Slots Plus Casino - Verification troubles

RESOLVED
bbmia331 United States
posted on April 7, 2016.

I am trying to get a very modest payout of 200.00 from Slots Plus Casino. I made the initial request on March 5th, 2016. I waited 21 days before even wondering if there may be an issue regarding the request. On March 28, 2016, I reached out to Slots Plus Casino about the request for the first time, and asked about the status of my payout request. Then, Slots Plus responded back to me on March 29th, saying that my payout had been returned to my balance due to my not responding to their various email requests for additional banking and home address information. I furnished the information but I also find the request to be odd since someone from the finance department at Slots Plus called me at my cell phone around the 16th to ask me for information and after I told him that I was verified at Vegas Casino Online, a sister operation in their MainStreet group, and that I have received multiple payouts there, he put me on hold to check and came back and said that that was true and that nothing else would be needed. He stated that my payout request would be sent through. Also, I get a lot of promo emails from Slots Plus and I do not see how I would miss various emails about my payout request and I wonder why they would not call me as they did before, if they needed something more.

Nevertheless, I have not heard anything else from Slots Plus Casino since I provided the additional information that was requested in their letter dated on March 29th. I provided that additional information on the 29th of March and made it plainly clear that I was not satisfied with how my request was being handled. I asked to be referred to a supervisor but I have not received a response. Since Slots Plus Casino is not communicating with me, I have resorted to making this complaint. I would appreciate any available help in this regard. All communication and attempts are included for your proper review of this complaint. Thank you.

Email Communications
3/31/16
To: Financial @ Mstreet Corp., [email protected]
Dear Finance Department,
Two days ago, I responded to your email to me, that you had been trying to contact me for more information in regard to my payout request. At your invitation, I submitted the withdrawal request for a second time, provided the necessary additional information as stipulated in your request and I stated that I was not satisfied with the process, how I was dealt with and I asked to be referred to a supervisor to have my concerns addressed. After 48 hours, my payout request has not been addressed and of greater concern to me is that the response I wrote to you has not even been acknowledged.

I have been playing on your site several times a week over the last month or so and have had an enjoyable experience. I have made multiple deposits during that time to the extent that with this payout request, I won't even break even. I just wanted to cashout to confirm my confidence in all aspects of giving you my business. I was hoping for a smooth hassle-free process, that is all. A reply from your department would be appreciated.

Hoping to hear something from you soon,
Cc: Support


From: all personal items were deleted
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Your Withdrawal Information (SLR blanzant)
Date: Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:05:18 -0400
Dear Finance Department,
Thank you for your timely response to my inquiry concerning my payout request of 200.00 on 03/05/16, which was rejected by your department on 03/28/16.

You have asked me to verify the banking information that I submitted. In my inquiry, I did mention that I spoke with a representative from your department two weeks ago via telephone conversation. I mentioned that I am a verified player at Mstreet, and have cashed out multiple times with your sister operation, Vegas C. O. using this exact banking information. Then, your representative confirmed what I told him and he told me no further information was required.
All the information is correct, the account is CHECKING, and the associated name and address with this account is all personal items were deleted
I have furnished all that you have asked for in your response.

Also, you mentioned that you made multiple attempts to contact me by email. When were these attempts made and I wonder how I was able to receive today's email. I received a telephone call from your department two weeks ago for verification purposes and we seem to be discussing matters of verification today-why didn't your department call me a second time if more information was required.

I am very disappointed with this process. I did everything properly and I have been very patient over the 21 days, and now you want to ask me for information that you already have at your disposal and then you invite me to request the withdrawal again.

Please refer me to a supervisor because I know that I could and should be treated better than that.


Subject: Your Withdrawal Information (SLR blanzant)
From: [email protected]
To: all personal items were deleted
Date: Tue, 29 Mar 2016 09:06:11 -0600

Dear , all personal items were deleted

Greetings from MainStreet Vegas Group!
Your withdrawal request was sent back to your balance as we sent you various e-mails since we needed you to confirm your banking information and we did not receive your reply. We kindly invite you to request your withdrawal again.
Please note that in order to process your withdrawal via Direct Deposit-ACH, we require a little more detailed banking information than the one input into the system upon requesting the withdrawal; the information you entered at our systems was the following:
-Bank Name: all personal items were deleted
-Bank Address:
-Bank City:
-Bank State:
-Bank Zip Code:
-Account holder's name (must be the same person who owns the casino account):
-Account holder's account number:
-Account holder's routing number (Please make sure this routing is valid for International ACH transactions – International and Domestic):
Would you please confirm that the information above is correct?
Also, we require the following pieces of information:
- Bank Account Type (savings or checking):
- Account holder's address as registered with the bank:
Please ensure that the information provided is absolutely accurate and correct. All returned and re-send fees will be deducted from the player's withdrawal. Withdrawals with incomplete/missing information will not be processed.
PS: Changes in banking details are the sole responsibility of the player. Changes MUST be provided to us via the following email address:
[email protected]
We look forward to hearing back from you!
Kind Regards,
Slots Plus Finance Department
On 29/03/2016 06:13 a.m., Jessica @ Mstreet Corp. wrote:

Posted on: 28 March 2016 11:48 PM
Hello Support,I submitted a payout request on 03/05/16 in the amount of 200.00 and after waiting through your 21 day holding period, it has been rejected. I was contacted over the phone by your finance department two weeks ago. At first, the representative wanted documents but after he checked and saw that I have received multiple payouts from one of your sister operations, he told me not to send anything and that he would send my request to be processed. Please help me clear up this matter as I have waited patiently and am not happy about my payout being delayed.
Kind regards,

posted on April 8, 2016.

Dear bbmia331,
Our Finance Dept called you earlier today and confirmed that your payment was uploaded. They will advise you once the processor has completed the transaction. Thank you

bbmia331 United States
posted on April 10, 2016.

Slots Plus Casino called me on Friday morning, within 24 hours after my complaint was lodged, and stated that they were ready to start processing my payout request. The representative said that my chosen method of withdrawal would take longer than another option that she offered but that option was not suitable for my liking. So, by Saturday, April 9, the status of my withdrawal request changed from Requested to In Progress. I believe the representative said she would let me know when my payout was actually processed. Usually, In Progress just takes less than a few hours but it is already Sunday and it is still there. So, I will give this a business day or so and see where things are then.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear bbmia331,
Our processor has not yet confirmed that your payment was completed on their end. The Finance Dept will contact them again today to inquire. As we stated, as soon as we get confirmation from the processor the Finance Dept will notify you. Unfortunately the processor you selected is taking longer than normal to respond to us which is why you were offered (but did not accept) an alternate method. Thank you

bbmia331 United States
posted on April 16, 2016.

On 04/14/16, Slots Plus emailed me a notification that my payout has been processed. I am appreciative of the help provided by AG.

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2016.

Dear all,

Any progress regarding this complaint? Thank you.

bbmia331 United States
posted on April 20, 2016.

Yes thank you AskGamblers, as I posted on 04/16/16, my payout was processed and has since been delivered. This complaint can be considered resolved satisfactorily.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.