Hotstripe Casino - Changing rules retroactively, refusing to pay legitimate winnings!

RESOLVED
rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 4, 2015.

Played this casino from the beginning of month . Did three successful deposits .Passed verification of documents . Put money on a conclusion 92 pound 18.10.2015 waited 11 days and got an answer )))

Thursday, on October, 29 2015, 12: 37 -04: 00 from Affiliates - Hotstripe :

Your with drawl was blocked because your address is a Russian address
Per our Terms and Conditions Russian players are excluded
Did I do 3 deposits !!!!! Turns out rules changed not a long ago ) and I was not warned . by Deposits, doing is possible? And to show out winning is not it?) Return winning to me .!!! And in general I from Ukraine )) you my documents checked . you simply search an occasion not to pay )).And think of new rules. For you one ) governed to accept a deposit and think of a new rule .not to pay winning !.

posted on November 5, 2015.

Please advise what email address you used on the site
Thanks

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 6, 2015.

[email protected]

posted on November 6, 2015.

Looking at your account you were never validated because not all the right documents were uploaded. That being said I have now closed your account for violation of our terms by using fake proxy settings masking your IP. I have attached a screen shot showing logins from Russian then Canada with in an hour of each other.

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 6, 2015.

))) You changed rules constantly . Russia is forbidden )) Ай-пи can not be changed . I always change ай-пи when I play a casino).Why did you let to do 3 deposits ? For you on your new rules all swindlers. Doing a deposit to you is possible, but as to show out winning .so at once deceiver)) Documents all are confirmed . For me two successful conclusions from a casino)) Хватит to cheat people !!! Или pay or leave from a market . To change rules without warning very not well) I consider .that you must pay (registration I passed on old rules and did deposits on old) me I do not can every day your new rules to study )).Pay.

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 6, 2015.

Well and in general I like )) as you decide questions )) the New rule .and blocking of account ))). For whom yet questions?)

AskGamblers
posted on November 6, 2015.

@Hotstripe casino,
Our question regarding this complaint is how is it possible to accept deposits from players that are from restricted countries?

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 6, 2015.

They do rules change every day)))) Rules after ай-пи too new ))) It is a beta version of casino ?)).In Ukraine providers sometimes block a casino and I force to use VPN .) and it I do not hide .in rules such was not )).Read reviews after a casino before a rule deposit *6max. conclusion .too it was not ))) from a 50 bonus a conclusion was 100)) every hour .new rule))

posted on November 8, 2015.

to the question in the past it was. We now have a hard stop in place.
However the issue was this player masking his IP which is in violation of our terms which is clear on the site.

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 8, 2015.

))you change them)) used to be fashionable?) rules again changed)) I registered oneself and did a deposit on other))

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 8, 2015.

you changed rules recently...)) a deposit I did on old...

posted on November 9, 2015.

Making your IP is a standard rule for all online casinos which you clearly violated

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 9, 2015.

Previously, you are not confused)) ..It was before possible) will Look how many complaints.Why did you accept deposits then?If I will lose )) then ip it is possible to change ...when do I win it is impossible?)) I require winning! Me a complaint seems to not decided .

posted on November 10, 2015.

Please see attached player logins masking IP

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 10, 2015.

I always use VPN ..if play casino !!!!! ALWAYS !!! And if I was hiding as many times ..I would not change the address . ) ) ..U My ISP sometimes block casino sites ) ) and I come from any ip)) but before you do it does not bother you?

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 10, 2015.

I always change the address!!! Always!!! But earlier to you was all the same) Since what time you began to follow this rule?). Why allowed me to play?I won't answer any more. I consider the complaint not solved.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2015.

@Hotstripe casino,

Regarding this case we have one question before our decision, did you return player's deposit? Thank you.

posted on November 14, 2015.

yes deposit was returned a while back. - Screen show above Oct 29th reply.

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 14, 2015.

They constantly deceive)) I want 92 pounds. but not return of the deposit)). if I lost they would return a contribution? _) It turns out won. take away the deposit))

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 14, 2015.

They didn't return me anything)) Show the translation). I received NOTHING)

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 14, 2015.

Where))? Return a prize!!!! Deceivers!!!

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 14, 2015.

Where 29))) after the last deposit... I received nothing)). and now my account is blocked.

posted on November 16, 2015.

you have been sent more then you deposit about which is more than fair for violation of the T&Cs

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 16, 2015.

Very fair casino)). Why then there are a lot of complaints?. You change rules for the discretion and you solve. where it is fair)? Why to me didn't close an account at once or after the deposit?) I at you played nearly two months. I will make the decision AskGamblers.

rg.rg.89 Ukraine
posted on November 16, 2015.

I received payment.
You have received a refund of EUR 32.39 from Stratton Oakmont N.V. for transaction ID 1617949416.

If you need help with your refund, please contact Stratton Oakmont N.V..

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2015.

Upon evidence presented from casino management and player's statement where he confirms that he masked IP address, which is against casino's terms rule #4.8.; we consider this complaint resolved and closed. If player think that his right were in anyway infringed, we recommend to seek further help with a licence authority of Hotstripe casino.