Dreams Casino - Withdrawal denied for no reason?!

RESOLVED
posted on September 16, 2016.

Dearest Tawni,,
I hope all is well with you.
I put in for a $1,000 withdrawal (less the $180 bonus) on 9/4/2016, and when I signed on tonight (9/15/2016) there was a single line message stating "your withdrawal has been denied. Please contact our office." I had already sent all of the necessary documents, credit card copies and utility bill with copy of my licence to the casino several days ago, so I am at a loss here; as I have dealt with you before, I thought it best to do so again. :) Please look into my three check withdrawals and let me know if you need any additional info, and also when I can expect payment on these three withdrawals.
Thanks, Tawni, in advance for your speedy attention in this matter, it is very much appreciated!

Sincerely,


Marjorie
mtuttle=casino name

AskGamblers
posted on September 20, 2016.

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on September 21, 2016.

Hi,
I called Dreams Casino customer service after being denied twice- I now have a total of $3000 less bonus due to me. They claimed that my verification papers had not been received, and that the address posted online is no longer working well for submissions...so, I immediately I resent everything to [email protected], and aslo resubmitted two withdrawals for $2500 and $500. This was on Friday. I have not heard from them at all.
Still waiting,

Marjorie T.

posted on September 25, 2016.

Hi Marjorie--

I've had a look at your account and I'm not certain why you were told your docs had not been received. We do have your documents, however, we did not receive them until September 6th. Once the documents were reviewed and approved (September 8th), the clock began for approving your withdrawals.

With this in mind, I will be watching your withdrawals to ensure they are sent off this week. Of course, I'll keep you updated on this.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on September 28, 2016.

Hi Marjorie--

I've just followed-up on this and there's a couple bits I should tell you:

First, I made an error in dates, in that we did not receive your documents on the 6th, rather we received them on the 16th and approved them on the 18th. To that end, your withdrawal approval did not take place until yesterday (9/27).

The good news for you is that because I made the error in reporting this information to you, I've asked that the wait time on this withdrawal be waived and we'll be sending this off to be processed, first thing in the morning. I'm hoping to have tracking for you by Friday--if not, for certain I'll have it early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 30, 2016.

Hi Tawny,
Thank you for the information. I will keep my eye open for an email with the tracking info. I will also look forward to receiving the FedEx at my door. Hope you have a nice day.

Sincerely,

MARJORIE TUTTLE

posted on October 3, 2016.

Hi Marjorie--

I didn't want you to think I'd forgotten about you (I haven't), however unfortunately, I won't be in the office until tomorrow morning.

As soon as I get in, I'll check on your tracking and I'll update you.

Tawni

posted on October 5, 2016.

Hi there,
I have not heard from you yet, and I have not received any check. I am still waiting for the first check that was approved for $2500. I will continue to wait, and I hope to hear from you or receive the check within the next day or two, as you had said last week.
Please let me know if there's a problem, as I am expecting these funds. Thank you and as always have a good day.

Sincerely,

MARJORIE A TUTTLE

posted on October 7, 2016.

Hi,
It's Friday and I still have not received the check or any tracking number. It is been a while since you have said you would get that to me and I thought I would have received one of them by now. Please send me the tracking number for my check ASAP, so that I know it is on its way. Thank you in advance!

Sincerely,

MARJORIE A TUTTLE

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Marjorie--

I'm very sorry for the delay getting back to you.

As you're already aware, the first payment was sent and delivered to you last Friday. The balance of your payments has already been sent to processing and I'm hoping to have tracking on this no later than Thursday. I'll do my best to get back to you as soon as tracking comes in.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.