888 Tiger Casino confiscated my win of 109 euros fr no reason

UNRESOLVED
posted on January 15, 2014.

I created an account on 888 tiger casino from ASKGAMBLERS, my goal is to play with my money, and I have found $ 28 free promotion, I played with this promotion, and I played the bet Amount Requested, I told th support if I can withdraw it, he told me no problem, I filed my account with 25 euros with NETELLER before the withdrawal of 109 euros, I feel all my Documents Requested, 3 days later, I found Removing spilled into my account, I tried to join chat , nobody Answered me, I hope Will sponds here, or well if They do not want to pay me he can say here,

just steal the players . evidence, I won, I sent all the documents asked , but they do not want to pay me, that's theft or not?

posted on January 16, 2014.

Dear Sir,

We have received the documents and we have requested additional documents because there are several mismatches between the ID information and the information on the account as well as the address in the account. We need to verify account before we proceed with the cash out.

We are very clear on our terms and conditions in respect to document requests, information on accounts and their purpose. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused. If we receive the documents we have asked to verify account we will proceed with the cash out. We do not deny winnings to our players and we will never deny players of their winnings.

So we would appreciate if you could send us the documents requested so we can proceed with the cash out.

Best regards,

888Tigercasino.com

posted on January 16, 2014.

sorry ? All my information are similar to my documents. I say it all. if you do not know to read the Finns or Swedish, you can use the translation , all my documents are correct , I can even send them ASKGAMBLERS to see if they are correct or not . you can call me on my phone, you can send my money by check to my address with my name, you can send directly to my bank account with my name . All my information on the casino are accurate, I do not know what interest should I lie, I received your email that says , i must take a photo with my documents to a notary or an official Office? how its possible ? i dont accept this procedure , you received all my documents, you have my phone number calle me at any time , you have my address you can send money by check directly to me , I can provide additional documentation , residence permit , other factors, etc. . , but to make me look like a sorting and you ask me to take pictures with my documents to receive 84 euros , this is high , it 's unacceptable , yu do not want t pay , that is , tell me that you do not want t pay ,like that so clear, dont have to pay as yu want , all what i want is to resend me th 25 euros by check to my adress even the transfert cost the same amount ,

posted on January 16, 2014.

Dear Sir,

Our terms and conditions clearly state that we can request additional documentation for account verifications purposes. We have not requested you a notarised document. We have requested from you in several occasions is to send a picture of you holding your ID where face and ID are visible, this is done for verification of identity and also a different bill that shows your registered address.

The reason we have requested this additional documentation is because our finance team saw a difference in the account information and your ID. If the account information and the ID matched this would not have been an issue and your request would have been processed.

These are the two documents we are missing in order to process your cashout. You have only stated that you disagree with our policy however we do this in case we have any doubts in identity and this is a onetime request to verify your account and your withdrawal method. We need to make sure we pay our clients in order to void fraud against our customers. Surely you can understand is for security of our customers.

We have never stated we would not pay, we have only requested documents and if you send them over your cashout will be processed without delays.

Best regards,

888Tigercasino.com

posted on January 16, 2014.

I asnwer you because at the moment I am with th computer, you try to speak mush , yu dont want to correct, everyone can understand this complaint, if like that, you said it indirectly we dont pays , I don 'have nothing to say, you can keep the gain on your way, you are thieves ,

posted on January 16, 2014.

Dear Sir,

We are sorry you feel this way.

This needs to be clear we are not denying your winnings and if you comply with the sending of the documents your request will be processed.

Best regards,

888Tigercasino.com

posted on January 16, 2014.

I add a touch but this time not essentially on this fact,

in finland there are two languages, the streets are named in Swedish and Finnish, if you read my address, Swedish s writing (musans Torg 1 H) Finnish (muusantori 1 H) in Finland is the same address, you can check on the map, there are even services on the internet you hit the street and I go -) maybe its your confusion, and all that is very useful for you in such a situation,

posted on January 16, 2014.

Dear Sir,

Again we kindly request you to send the documents we have requested to finalize your request.

We don’t have any confusion on the language on your address, we are clear on this. Our request is because you have a difference in your personal information on your account and your ID. Because of this we have requested additional documents to verify all information and identity and process your request.

Best regards,

888Tigercasino.com

posted on January 16, 2014.

all this makes me laugh , well I approve your incompetence , is the last time.

i dont speak english well but i try -)

1 ) on my ID, european driving licence , Last name and name, date of birth. province and country of issue are correct as I have written them in casino account , you agree with it or not ? Don't have to be confused with yourself ,

2) the back of my driver's license , is written the address on my first driver's license before changing to a european driving licence , if you're smart you can read in the back (date and address of my first driving license that I got in my country, I don't know if you understand it but you ignore it.

3) no ID in Finland has the address of the holder, I say no official document has the address where th holder lives , on a passport , driving license , identity card , student card, travel card, etc. . no document has the address of recurrent, people change the address to another constantly , whey the address does not motioned on the official document.

4) proof of address which I had provided with ( Klarna.fi ) is an official document , do you agree with that ?

5) then what in my casino profile is not the same than in my documents ?

6) perhaps you are confused with my name. I'm not European and refuse to pay my win because ? ? :-) you do not need to answer this complaint. I'll just let you know that I played with the casino rules correctly.

posted on January 17, 2014.

Dear Sir,

As we have repeated in several occasions we have procedures to follow when we have mismatch on a document. Our terms and conditions are clear on the request of documents. Your date of birth is different on your account and your ID, so yes we requested the additional documents and once we receive them we will process your request.

We have not and will not deny your winnings and we are only waiting on you to take action on the request. So we do urge you to go ahead and send over the documents so we can finalize move forward.

Best regards,

888Tigercasino.com

posted on January 17, 2014.

you dont need to pay, you deserve insults, your are dogs , I hope all fu read this complaint will be suspicious of you, and you lose more than you stole from me, you are thieves you are not serious, ,

posted on January 17, 2014.

Dear Sir,

The money will be in your account until you comply with the document request.

Best regards,

888Tigercasino.com

888 Tiger Casino complaints

Have trouble with 888 Tiger Casino?