888 Casino stole my money

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi guys i deposit 100$ last june 21 2014 ive waited so long but the money havent credited to my account...im living here in japan i love casino and in looking for a trustworthy website so i decided to try to deposit using bank transfer to have less sending fees in the future deposits..i already called them 3x direct calls but asusual they never pay attention...i already send them the picture of my bank the ref no. Of the account..all the details... I ask my bank here in japan to double check if the money has been taken..and they said yes.. I used bibit payments my bank contacted them but bibit payments told the bank that they send it already..i already spend 1 hour direct calls to antigua barbuda 888casino because they dont have toll free line available here..anyway its not the money ofcourse..its the trust they broke.. I spend more money on direct calls for that 100$ of mine...so dissapointed...

posted on July 1, 2014.

I refer 8 of my friends we loved casino..but i already warned them not to deposit to mich because of this incident..theres no casino here in japan i am a player at william casino but leave there and decided to play here at 888 because of wide variety of slots good graphics and closer to real gameplay...but its unfair that their call centers are quite stubborn ive call them the only nice person ive talked to is ms delorice and the rest sucks...

posted on July 4, 2014.

Dear @Cutiepamsy,
Any update?

posted on November 28, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request.

posted on December 2, 2014.

Did you manage to resolve this matter it sounds like something our transactions team would handle. If not can you please provide me your username so I can take a look into it for you.


posted on December 5, 2014.

Can you please update your complaint status?

Please provide evidence considering this case.
This complaint can't be resolved in any way, accept if we got a confirmation from a player that is resolved, or if we get solid evidence from the casino regarding this issue.

posted on December 9, 2014.

I cant provide any info in the public domain and also we have not received account info to check this. The customer will have to confirm.

posted on December 13, 2014.

Any news?

posted on December 17, 2014.

We didn't get any response nor from player or from the casino, we consider this complaint unresolved.