7 Sultans Casino - Using ridiculous tactics to delay payout

UNRESOLVED
Tadejus89 Slovenia
posted on February 12, 2016.

Hmmm I've made a withdrawal request on 6th of february 2016 and my withdrawal was accepted on 8th of february 2016. 7sultans casino didn't notify me that I should allegedly send them copies of used Paysafecard vouchers to them. So ok I've sent them a clear photo of 2 vouchers and was said my funds would be cleared in maximum of 48 hours. Its almost 60 hours since then and still no reply from the casino, live chat is useless because agent don't do nothing at all. They keep saying that players security team need to review my documents. LOL! And under their terms&conditions there is nowhere to be found that I should keep used PSC vouchers. Come on, the majority of my vouchers are in a thrash can. Why the hell should I keep useless junk like that? I've sent them the last two vouchers because they are brand new.

In my opinion they are just delaying the payment. I'll never use 7sultans again because they are terrible!

The payouts are also horrible.

posted on February 15, 2016.

Thank you for complying with our request to return copies of the PaySafe vouchers on Saturday.

Our Player Security department is in the process of reviewing these documents and, although I do not have any further details available at this time, I will keep you informed of any developments regarding this issue.

Regards

Wim
Fortune Lounge

Tadejus89 Slovenia
posted on February 15, 2016.

Up until now everythings looks like a joke. Very unserious really. Do you need more than a week for a simple photography review?!

Come on...

Tadejus89 Slovenia
posted on February 17, 2016.

I've sent them additional photos of my governmment ID and utility bill on the 13th of February and still no reply from security team. And the maximum time period for verification is 2 business days.

This casino is one big SCAM

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2016.

The case has been reopened upon submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give one more chance to both parties to reach to a mutual agreement on how to settle this issue.

Tadejus89 Slovenia
posted on February 23, 2016.

I cannot believe it! 15 days ago my withdrawal request was accepted but not processed. I wasn't contacted by casino, I had to contact them why they didn't send 405 euros to my Skrill account. They said I need to send them copy of all PSC vouchers. I told them this is a piece of paper and that I have only last two newest PSC vouchers. Ive photographed them and sent them in a heartbeat. For 9 days there wasn't any reply from them and I sent photos of my utility bill and government ID card. They said that I need to send all PSC vouchers. Thats ridicolous! They have two, thats enough. Othere are dumped in thrash. And under terms&conditions this is nowhere to be found. Nowhere! They claim its part of ecogra policy to do this. i've already sent a dispute to Malta gambling authority and to ECOGRA. They don't want to pay me out because I'm missing 250 € in PSC vouchers. I've deposited money from my PSC account. This is a pure robbery!