Sloto' Cash Casino - 72 hour pending time not fulfilled

RESOLVED
Eduardo United States
posted on August 19, 2016.

On 08/11/16, placed a bank wire withdrawal for my winnings. Enjoyed playing at SlotoCash. The functionality of the site is great, and style/look is a standout. I joined SlotoCash, because of the aforementioned, and there payout terms. I've read through some of the complaints, and noticed there have been players who have not been paid quickly and efficiently. etc., which called them to file complaints here at Askgamblers. Now, i was not aware of this, till i read these complaints. This concerns me, as i would like to continue gambling at Sloto. However when i win, i would like to get paid efficiently. If the terms on site say, "Withdrawals are processed within 72 business hours." That's exactly what i expect as a paying customer, and player. There is No One gambler out there, if they win,,, wants to wait to be paid. Now this is a good casino, but requesting that Sloto follow its terms, and seek to issue payouts with efficiency to its players. This will in turn allow players to fuel there burning desire and mind on that which matters most, which is a great gaming experience, rather than having to divert attention and non-desires to arbitration, for its discouraging. Requesting prompt payout from SlotoCash, so i can get back to my gaming experience with Sloto. Thank you.

posted on August 22, 2016.

Hi

Thanks for your message and apologies for the delay! A member of the team will be contacting you shortly to discuss your cashout and get this resolved!

Mr Sloto

Eduardo United States
posted on August 22, 2016.

Thank you for response.

Eduardo United States
posted on August 23, 2016.

Ok, I see my Bank Wire Withdrawal was declined, and my withdrawal/payout is now being paid out via sending multiple chargeback refunds back to my debit card. That is okay with me, same thing as a payout as far as I am concerned. However my withdrawal is for $1,480.00. And only $1,056.00 is being chargedback to my debit card as a payout. The remaining $424.00 went back into my withdrawable balance. I guess there was a mistake here, if you can chargeback to my debit card the $424.00 in my withdrawable balance as well. Then that would represent my full payout and withdrawal. Thank you for your assistance.

Eduardo United States
posted on August 24, 2016.

Ok Great,,, Received part of the payout, just waiting to receive the remainder of payout via Express Courier check for $394 Will report back here once i receive funds check for $394 Thank you

posted on August 25, 2016.

Glad to hear this has all been resolved

Mr Sloto

Eduardo United States
posted on August 27, 2016.

Ok i see check was processed when i receive check,
i will reply here, thank you very much Sloto and Askgamblers

Eduardo United States
posted on August 30, 2016.

check was received today, thank you Askgamblers, and thank you Sloto.
Everything has been resolved...

AskGamblers
posted on August 30, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.