7 Spins Casino not giving my money to me

RESOLVED
posted on June 17, 2011.

I have beeen playing on seven spins since April, I have played through what i should and have one 2,6000.76, and they will not give me my money, I have sent all of the paperwork that they need and I am still getting a no answer, can you please take care of this problem for me.

posted on June 19, 2011.

Thank you for your email,


We apologize but as you are not the account holder we cannot reveal any information to you regarding this account.


However, we appreciate the fact that you are trying to assist the account holder. Thus, we have forwarded this issue to upper management so they will be able to assist you further.


Please rest assure a representative will respond to your request as soon as possible.


If you have any further email correspondence regarding this complain we would be grateful if you can forward it to us.


Kind regards,

7spins Support department 

posted on June 20, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers

Thanks for letting us know about this post

In order to assist further with the issue at hand we kindly request details as to the account holder name and/or username at 7spins .com


With the required details we will be able to allocate the account in question and come to a solution that benefits both parties


Sincerely

7Spins

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______

posted on June 24, 2011.

please give me my money

posted on June 27, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers

In our previous response we requested more details as to the account holder. without the information requested if very difficult to locate the member and find the solution to the issues we have at hand

We understand the importance of bringing this to solution and this is why we urge to please provide us with the details required.

Sincerely

7Spins

posted on June 27, 2011.

I have done everthing they have tod me to do . all I want is my money , they have done nothing but lie to me , and phone calls are even being mad to me, that are very harrising, they keep turning me down, you should be able to locate them, they are on the gambling sites,

posted on June 27, 2011.

you are wanting more detail. my player name is ******2, and my name is ***h ******n, ***3 *****n ***k **T D, ****h *****e ***k *r ****6, what more do you need, and I am the account hoder

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2011.

Dear 7Spins,


Casinos usually needs either players ID or email to be able to locate the account.


You should receive both in the email, the first day of posting of this complaint and several times later.


Is there anything else that you need from player?

posted on June 28, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers, Hello haley02

Thank you both for your quick response

We have successfully located the account. While checking with the respective team in charge of processing withdrawals we were notified that the reason the previous request was declined was due to missing the respective details for the payment option selected by the member

It was not until recently that this information was provided to 7Spins by haley02

Rest assure that 7Spins have no interest on the retention of funds once all the necessary requirements are met

Sincerely

7Spins

posted on June 28, 2011.

I have sent them everthing they need, they told me on the phone bill which is in my partents name and their address, they told me that they would let this pass, and i would get my funds, but each time i ask for them they refuse to give it, and make something up. this is not fight, can you not do someething,

posted on June 28, 2011.

I gave them my id and my email address. this is just another thing they want to stop me from getting the money

posted on June 30, 2011.

Dear Askgamblers, Dear Haley02

We can now verify that Haley02 have successfully complied with the necessary requirements in order to request a withdrawal. such request can be submitted at the members earliest convenience.

Also in order to protect the confidentiality of the Member we kindly request to remove Haley02 post on the 27th as the content is the members personal and confidential information.

Sincerely

7Spins

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2011.

Player's details has been censored.

posted on July 1, 2011.

Dear Askgamblers, Dear Haley02

Thank you both for your prompt assistance and collaboration throughout the process of finding the solution to this issue.

At the moment Haley02 will need to submit the withdrawal request and our team in charge of processing withdrawals will handle it from there.

Should there be any additional assistance required from us we will be more than happy to assist.

Sincerely

7Spins

posted on July 3, 2011.

7 spins are not giving me my money, this is so silly they keep saying they are going to give it to me and they dont please help me

posted on July 4, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers, Dear Haley02

We pleased to inform that our team in charge of processing withdrawals notify us that Haley02 withdrawal has been successfully process. at the same time we were informed that kindly request Haley02 to contact them via email in order to follow up on the process

Sincerely

7 Spins

posted on July 5, 2011.

who is telling you that they have process it , they still have not gave me my money , this is awful, My daughter has a brain tummer and is in a comma, and i really need this money to help her, nothing is being done about this,and I just think it is aweful,

posted on July 5, 2011.

Hello Haley02, Dear Askgamblers

We can certainly verify that your withdrawals request has been process successfully. Such request was completed on July 4th 2011.

For more details and if you will like to followup on on the process we kindly invite you to contact or withdrawals division via email

Sincerely

7 Spins

posted on July 6, 2011.

I still have not recevied my money

posted on July 8, 2011.

Dear Haley02

On July 4th 2011 your Request was successfully process, however as stated on our terms and condition and requested a few days ago its necessary for you to contact our withdrawal team via email.

While verifying with the respective team as to the reason, it was only brought to our attention that you have yet to contact them in order to complete the process.

We strongly advise you to contact our withdrawal team via email as soon as possible in order to successfully bring this pending issue to an end.

Sincerely

7 Spins

posted on July 11, 2011.

I still have not got my money, can you please help

posted on July 12, 2011.

Dear Askgamblers, Dear Haley02

It is stated on our terms and condition that after successfully processing the withdrawal request a random amount is sent to the members account and it is necessary to confirm the amount received to our withdrawal division via email. This authentication process is only performed to ensure that the funds actually hits the members account.

Our withdrawal team has been trying to get in touch with Haley02 via phone and email in order to complete the process mention above with no successful result. At the moment we can confirm that the funds were sent however it is yet to be released as our withdrawal team needs to confirm with the respective payment provider prior to clearing the funds and awaits confirmation of the random amount sent and cannot proceed until Haley02 confirms the random amount issued.

At this point our efforts seem to diminish as without cooperation on Haley02 behalf it will only make the process more difficult and near to impossible.

It will bring us nothing but joy to provide an affluent solution that of course will benefit all parties involved.

Sincerely

7Spins

posted on July 13, 2011.

that is a lie no body as contacted me , the last I heard they were putting it in my account, please make them give me my money

posted on July 13, 2011.

I did let them know about the transtion and they still have not let me have it

AskGamblers
posted on July 13, 2011.

Haley02, please watch your language.


We cannot prove if casino tried to contact you, or not, but you cannot call them liars.


Did you contact their withdrawal department as you had been advised in the previous post? If yes, please let us know what have you been told. If not, please do that and get back to us with more information.


This is the place where we are trying to resolve certain things and help players, not weeping.


Next post like "please give me my money" will be removed and complaint will be closed.

posted on July 13, 2011.

yes I called them now tell them to put the money in the bank, they have all of the information they need

posted on July 14, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers, Haley02

We are pleased to update you with encouraging news.


After numerous attempt our withdrawal team have successfully get in touch with Haley02 and verified the random amount that was issued. They have also notified Haley02 of the approximated time frame for the funds to be available on the account.

Our payment provider is also aware and they have begun the process of releasing the funds.

Sincerely

7Spins

AskGamblers
posted on July 15, 2011.

Thanks for the update 7Spins.


Haley02, please update us when you receive the funds so we can close this case.

posted on July 16, 2011.

I still have not recevied my money,this has been such a mess

posted on July 18, 2011.

Hello Haley02

On July 14th 2011 our withdrawal team confirmed the random amount sent to you, the same day an email was sent to you notifying you of the approximated time frame for the funds to be available on your account.

On a Regular basis this process is fast however please take note that we were delayed as we needed to wait until you confirmed the random amount received

Your patience and understanding throughout this process are greatly appreciated

Sincerely

7Spins

posted on July 19, 2011.

they still have not gave me my money, and i can no longer play on their site

AskGamblers
posted on July 19, 2011.

Haley02, did you confirm the random amount that has been sent to you? Did you get it?

posted on July 19, 2011.

yes i did and if you want it again 500 dollors, now stop playing games with me and get it in my account, you all ready have been in my checking acccount now put the money in their, I would advise anyone that wants to play on this site not to ,

posted on July 21, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers,


We express our gratitude’s for your assistance throughout this entire process.


We were advised that the Fraud team reverse this payout. Therefore Haley02 will not receive the payout of $500. The reason it was reversed is because we received dispute notifications from our third party processor stating that they were contacted by Haley02 and that she denied the purchases made on her account. Hence her purchases wont be recognized. Claiming she never made those purchases. Following to the notification our security and fraud division immediately tried to contact Haley02 for more details and advice as to the procedure and seriousness of this fraudulent act, Unfortunately got no answer same as when accounting team tried to contact her previously.


This case seems rather odd to us; The member complains and we work hard with AskGamblers to solve it. However, on the other hand the member do not corporate and worse claim a dispute of purchases while payout is in process. At this point 7Spins have no alternative but to halt and cancel the withdrawal process, consequently Haley02 Account has been permanently closed as well as every and any account that belongs to same network 7Spins operates on as this is a clear act of fraud. The purchases made voluntarily by Haley02 have been refunded. We regret the outcome of the events yet our decision is firm and Haley02 is no longer welcome on 7Spins.


Due to the above mentioned we would like to request askgamblers to consider closing this complain.


Sincerely

7spins

posted on July 21, 2011.

no way, this is not true,that is a lie, nobody has called and told me anything of the sort, this place is rip off, and a bunch of liers, the only person that has called me ,was a guy named ray and he said the funds were going in my account, and they even went in my checking and did a test from a J*********** DG ACH PMT 0.05, And I called them on it and they said they do this to test your ckecking account before they put the money in their, I have had nothing but lies from these people they have done nothing but cause me alot of harassment and mental harassment, I have had phone calls at my work, and on my personal, I DONT WANT THIS CASE CLOSED UNTIL I GET MY MONEY, 7spins is nothing but a bunch of liers , they bottom line is I was told I was going to get my money !!!!! And when you tell someone somthing like that you need to stand on your word, I have done nothing to this place but try to get what was mine,I guess it is time to go to small claims court, because you had not right to get in my checking account except to put the funds in it , this case in not closed,

posted on July 21, 2011.

I can not believe the lies that 7 spins is telling no body contacted me I was the one that did all of the contacting , and I have it all written down, my the names the time of the calls, thease people have even called my place of work and harass me , they kept telling me we have got your bank account information ,your social securty number, they called my job 8 times and my supervisor and the ladies up stairs are my wittness, I was told from the start after I gave them the information that they wanted they would give me my money, And i did not give them permission to go in my checking account and do frudful thing, they only were to get in thier to put my money in, if some one does not make them give my money back then we will go to court, that is all their is to , i have already contacted the attonery general on this matter, I knew they would LIE about something, .the botom line is they told me that I was going to get my money from the start, AND NOW THEY WILL NOT GIVE IT TO ME,

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2011.

7Spins, please let us know the ways you tried to reach Haley02.

posted on July 21, 2011.

their were no message left on my phone, I have keep all the emails and documented every thing, that I have done, all you need to do is give me my money ,but i ma not backing down ,you told me form the beggining I would get my money,that is why you got in my checking account,other wise you have no write to be in thair

posted on July 21, 2011.

Hello Askgamblers, Haley02

Our withdrawal team tried to contact Haley02 several times via phone and via email After the her withdrawal request was successfully process in order to follow up and continue with the process. Unfortunately we got replies via email only after Askgamblers kindly intervened.

Again our Fraud and Security division attempted to reach Haley02 via phone immediately after receiving the dispute notifications from our third party processor only to get the same outcome as to our withdrawal team; No answer. Needless to mention that the number dialed while trying to reach Haley02 was provided by her when she registered at 7Spins.

Sincerely

7Spins

AskGamblers
posted on July 21, 2011.

Haley, this is your last warning before we close this case.


Stop using bad words and do not use CAPS LOCK as a sign of your dissatisfaction.


This is the board where we need only the facts in order to resolve this case.


Submit a regular message again and control your emotions.


All your recent messages has been removed.

posted on July 22, 2011.

I just want my money , I just can not believe how i have been treated, just make them give my money to me. so we can close this case

posted on July 24, 2011.

Dear Askgamblers.

As mention on our previous post. we find this case very unconventional. Had the withdrawal process been completed within the regular time frame, the purchases Haley02 voluntary made to her account will only turn out to be charged back after receiving the funds.

7Spins have issued refunds of all the purchases made to Haley02 account and her account is permanently closed.

Sincerely

7Spins

posted on July 24, 2011.

well so you are telling me ,I dont get my money, Well if you can go to bed at night knowing how you rip me off and LYIED TO ME. this is called frud in my book you went in my checking account for no good reason at all, 7 spins are just mad because I stood up for what was mine.and you holding up for them makes think you are like them,

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2011.

We are still trying to identify the phone numbers that casino tried to reach player.

AskGamblers
posted on July 28, 2011.

We have sent out few emails to the submitter in order to help in getting his money, but we got nothing than insulting and non-cooperative messages.


After few warnings that the complaint will be closed due to inappropriate behavior, we have made our final decision to go that way.


This case is officially closed and marked as resolved.