All Slots Casino - 5 different answers regarding my withdraw and still no payment

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

This casino is a mess when it comes to customer support. I have been hung up on twice while they are suppose to be just looking into my account details, I have been told that I will be receiving my withdraw by 5 different methods. I have been told 3 different wait period times. I have spoke to 3 different floor managers and once again each one told me something different. I have lost all patience with this casino. I just want my winnings of $705. CAN dollars!!

posted on July 23, 2014.

Hi

You are not giving many details, I'm a little bit confused myself: why do you keep on contacting the casino support? what is the original issue with paying your winnings (if there is any issue)?

Please be more specific, cause I don't understand the point of your complaint

Regards

Roberto

thanks

Roberto

posted on July 23, 2014.

Why do I keep contacting customer support? Oh, let me think about that, maybe because I have not been given a clear answer from the get go! Or maybe its because no one has sent me one confirmation email, phone call or anything letting me know that you have received all my personal information that you requested. Or it could be the fact that I keep getting hung up on while they are reviewing my account. Most of all Roberto I have been told that my withdraw would be processed, now, and I am going to list them all so I can be as clear for you as possible,... by my Mastercard, which was not even my deposit method so I was asked to send front and back which I reluctently did, oh yes, then after I sent that document I was told "no sorry Mastercard does not allow us to do a withdraw to them"??? I was told that it was manatory for 100 dollars to be put on my Mastercard even though I did not use it for that deposit and the remaining 600 dollars would be put back in my bank account which is the way I did my depsoit through InstantBanking. Then I was told no we cant transfer the withdraw to your bank account because I live in Canada, then I was told I should sign up for Skrill or one of those third party companies, then I was told I can pay $45.00 USD (I live in Canada) and have it couriered to my door, then I was told about this Swift payment which was a total joke on my end. I had to go to my bank and have them fill out more personal information and email it so you could send it through Swift to my bank account, then I was told I have to contact Citadel Commerce and see if i could register an account with them? Then to top it all off when I tried to do the withdraw process from the account section or bank section from the casino none of the codes that you asked for worked so I conferenced called my bank at the same time I had a customer support staff from All Slots and the bank was giving him the codes to enter directly and guess what? still did not work. So tell me Roberto you act as if I have no reason to lose my patience. Just by your pompus response you show your lack of people skills. Why do I call so much you ask?

posted on July 23, 2014.

Hi

There are many ways to get your money, as the support said, but I believe you need to choose one; the simplest are

1- Cheque (it can be also for free, you don't need a courier for that)
2- Skrill (open an account, that should be easy)

Thereyou, go the the chat live and ask them to send them a cheque - they will probably tell you that you can do that, and tell you to go to the banking section

Me and the casino support are just trying to help - in your first post you were just complaining, and that was pointless and a waste of time, as I wrote you in my reply - your second reply gave much more information, but you need to calm down and report the things in a clear way, or you will confuse me and support (as I suspect it happened already)

Regards

Roberto

posted on July 23, 2014.

Sorry Roberto, I forgot (because there were so many) about the IDebit method too, which was the way I was left thinking the withdraw was going to come. It was maybe the 8th customer support Manager or floor manager who gave me a bogus name as well told me to go and sign up for IDebit which of course I did, having to give my Social Insurance Number and that it would only take up to 2 days for processing and its all good Jessica! Then being told hours after that by some horrible women from your staff who made me as angry as I have been ever on the phone before that she has no idea what i am even talking about. She said your winning are still in the pending stage and will remain there for at least 2 days and once approved because nothing she said has been appoved or verified yet? I was told the previous night that everything was good and recieved and thank you and eveything i wanted to hear to be told once we get the information from your bank regarding the Swift details then it can be sent to appropiate area to be processed. Are you kidding me??? I had my bank on the phone with someone from Allslots and it could not go through. Nor could it go through on my end? Then she said oh yes it looks as though we did update it and that I was not listening and I was assuming things. I have never been treated so badly before. I have nothing good to say about this casino and you are shady.

posted on July 23, 2014.

Skrill does not deal with Canada!!! they have not since Jan/2014 and why should I not be upset. I have been given so much false information over this withdraw for $700.00. now its free to have it sent by cheque? what happend to the 45. dollar courier fee? Your support staff is horrible. You have all given me different methods and I am as confused and frusterated more than you know. Give me a straight answer! I swear I will never deposit another dime at your casino again. Put the money back in my bank account through your 7 to day 10 wait international wire transfer and enough already!

posted on July 23, 2014.

Hi

If you contact support 8 times, you will end up confusing them, it is useless...i'm confused myself actually...just ask for a cheque to be sent, and fix all the issues

Regards

Roberto

posted on July 23, 2014.

Roberto, I have been reading other complaints regarding your support staff and you! I suggest you not be the one replying to peoples genuine concerns with you and your staff. We all cant be wrong! You have a horrible mannerism in dealing with customer satisfaction and this does not make All Slots look good at all! Just sayin!

posted on July 23, 2014.

Done talking to you Roberto! you are a fool. I will keep on contacting customer support because you are useless! you have not payed attention to anything i have been through! You keep saying I have contacted so many times? Why do you think that may be Roberto? because your compentant self and staff have given me all the correct informaiton? You say Im confusing you? sorry about that Roberto! did not mean to confuse you and your staff with all of my phone calls.

posted on July 23, 2014.

Hi

I've already advised you to contact chat live again and ask for a free cheque to be sent

this will fix you all the issues

You can of couse keep on complainig about all the rest, but follow my instructions will be the quicker way to sort this out, since you already tried to have a bank wire sent and it seems to me is not working, because bank and All slots cant sort it out

posted on July 26, 2014.

no nothing has changed still the same run around now I'm being told my account is being verified randomly and I need two send documents one it was supposed to be in the processing department or the financing department ready to be sent 1st email I have received from themsent the ID documents the first moment I tried to withdraw

posted on July 29, 2014.

Ok, it looks like you will be paid by bank wire, all seems to be in order now

Regards

Roberto

posted on July 30, 2014.

Yes, I did receive an email today from All Slots Manager saying thank you, everything has been approved and we have sent your payment of 700 dollars today by Swift Money Wire and it should arrive in your account within 7-10 days. I want to give credit where credit is due about All Slots. Since submitting my complaint to ASKGAMBLERS, All Slots gave me much better support and I even had a few good chats with some of the support staff. I recieved an email from Nathan (All Slots support staff) explaing that he had tried to contact me with no answer so he sent me an email instead. I was very appreciative for that. He was the first one to take the time to help me and even did an escalate email to thier financing department to see how the process of my payment was coming. Zane was very helpful to me as well. No more hang ups and everytime I called which was everyday, I was treated with respect and given the acurate information. I am just grateful this is almost all over. I want to thank this website most of all ASKGAMBLERS! You are simply the best! You help so many people and Casinos by having this site. I believe alot of the problems are really just misunderstandings and a lack of commucication and this site helps you with that no matter where you are from. Thank you again All Slots and ASKGAMBLERS!! xo

posted on July 30, 2014.

You can close this complaint RESOLVED!!