Planet 7 Casino - 43 day delay, please send me my money!

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2016.

I have been an active and loyal player here for 6 years or so. I have enjoyed playing her, as they have a wide variety of games and great bonuses. I was finally fortunate enough to do a withdrawal for $1808. I submitted all verification necessary and it was manager approved on June 10,2016. After about 2 weeks of not receiving my check or any correspondence, I finally contacted them via live chat. I was told they would send information to Ally in the escalations department and to contact her. I messaged her and received an automated response stating that I would hear back in 3-5 business days. Messaged 3 times within around 10 days or so and finally received a message saying that due to a larger than normal number of payouts they were experiencing delays. I have since chatted via live chat on several occasions, it is one excuse after another-- higher volume of payouts than normal, US players are more difficult to process (wasn't more difficult getting my deposit), issues with 3rd party processor...etc... Be patient they say, we assure you that you will get your money. Okay, when? It has been 43 days. That is ridiculous! Are you going to pay me or not? Please all I want is what is rightfully and fairly mine. I made deposit, it was taken- I won money Please give me my money Thank you.

posted on July 29, 2016.

Hi catballew--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that a check has been issued--I would expect to see tracking on this, early next week. Generally, players receive payments the day after tracking comes through.

As soon as your tracking reaches my desk, I'll update this thread.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on July 29, 2016.

Tawni, Thank you very much for your help. I truly appreciate it! I will be anxiously awaiting the tracking number and my check! It has been a very long, frustrating, and stressful experience. I am so looking forward to closure. I will update you when I receive them. Again, Tawni, thank you very much. Have a wonderful weekend!

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi Cat--

I didn't want you to think I'd forgotten you. Your tracking was not in as of yesterday, but I'll be checking again, later today and of course, I'll be updating you, here.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 2, 2016.

Tawni, thank you for your reply and help. I so hope to get my tracking number today and receive my check this week. This has been an extremely frustrating experience and I am very upset with having to wait so long to get my withdrawal. Hopefully I will get good news later today. Again, thank you and have a wonderful day!

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi cat--

I'm very happy to be bringing you good news (finally!). Your tracking came in and I do see that your payment is set to be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Wednesday) by 10:30. :-)

I've sent you a PM with your tracking details, just in case you need to contact FedEx.

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

posted on August 3, 2016.

Tawni, thank you so much for all of your help! I truly appreciate it. I am very excited to finally receive my withdrawal! I will post as soon as I receive it, so please leave this open until then. Again, thank you and have a wonderful week. I will be back with you.

posted on August 4, 2016.

Tawni, I am delighted to say I received my check yesterday and it cleared my bank this morning!! The nightmare has finally came to an end. I truly appreciate all of your hard work and support through this process. Thank you so very much!! Have a wonderful week!

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.