Planet 7 Casino - 4 Payouts WAY past due

posted on July 22, 2016.

I currently have 4 approved withdrawal requests from Planet 7 Casino. The details are as follows:

5/23/2016 - $2000
5/25/2016 - $1750
6/3/2016 - $1700
6/10/2016 - $1750

As you can see, all of these are way past due based on the 7 to 10 days published on the planet 7 web site. They are also past due based on the 20 days the casino then states upon approval. This is quite frustrating.

My story is very similar to many others who have posted here regarding their Planet 7 payouts.

At first, the withdrawals department informed me that the payouts had been "escalated" and that I was to deal with Ally via email in order to get these paid. As instructed, I emailed Ally only to receive an automated response saying they are very backed up but I would hear from Ally personally within a few days. A couple days later, I received a form letter via email from Ally saying that she is working on my payouts and to contact her via email to check status every couple days. Since then, I have sent a couple more emails to Ally requesting a realistic date on which I could expect to see payment. None of these have been answered. I'm hoping that I can get some information or assistance through this route.

Most of the frustration lies in the deceptive information posted on the web site as well as in the email correspondence. I don't know how a business can be considered legitimate and on the level with such practices. I've held up my end of the deal and only ask that Planet 7 does the same.

What is the best way to get this resolved?

posted on July 26, 2016.

UPDATE: I received a check for the 1st of the 4 payouts yesterday (7/25/2016). I will attempt to deposit to my bank today and report back. please leave this complaint open.

posted on July 26, 2016.

Attached are screenshots for "proof" of my remaining 3 approved withdrawals. The last one shows a section of a Live Chat session where the agent confirms an approval that was documented incorrectly in the approval email. I can provide the entire transcript upon request.

posted on July 26, 2016.

Yikes - please disregard the 1st screen shot above -- the one dated 5/23/2016 -- it was for the check I've already received. Attached is the "proof" for my 5/25/2016 approval.

posted on July 27, 2016.

** UPDATE **
The check I deposited on 7/26/2016, which was for the first of 4 payouts (see original post), cleared my bank account without any issues. As of open of business this morning (2/27/2016), the funds are currently available to me.

Now I'm just hoping the remaining 3 payouts will be paid quickly and go as smoothly as this first one did.

posted on July 28, 2016.

Soooooooo it's been almost a week since my original post and no response from Planet 7. Can someone tell me if I have left out any important info or if there is something wrong with the format of my post? Almost every other post I've seen has received a response from a Planet 7 representative within 2 days. What's gives?

posted on July 28, 2016.

Hi h0dave--

I'm terribly sorry--I've had to take a bit of time away from work and I'm doing my best to get caught up. Also, I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced, however, now that I'm involved, I believe this will all be sorted out for you in very quick order.

I've had a look at your account and I do see another payment ($1750) has already gone off. I'd expect to see tracking on this, early next week--generally payments are delivered the day after tracking comes in. As soon as tracking reaches me, I'll post an update.

As to your two other remaining payments, another will be sent off next week, with the last payment being sent off the following week. I'll be keeping an eye on your account to ensure all goes smoothly from here. And of course, I'll update here as necessary.

All the best,


posted on July 28, 2016.

Thank you Tawni - much appreciated.

Please leave this open and I will post updates on when the remaining 3 checks do come in.

posted on August 2, 2016.


Good news/goofy news...the good news is that I see you received a payment yesterday (Monday). The goofy news is that I only received the tracking a few hours ago, so I wasn't able to post in advance.

I've sent your next withdrawal off to Finance to be paid--I'd imagine you'll receive the next payment late this week/early next week. The last payment will follow the same pattern.

Of course, I'll be back to post with updates.

All the best,


posted on August 2, 2016.

** UPDATE **
Tawni is correct. I received and deposited check #2 of 4 on 8/1/2016, and the funds were available in my bank account the next business day.

Thank you, Tawni, for getting the ball rolling and ensuring that it keeps rolling. I look forward to check #3 of 4 =)

Please leave this open and I will post updates on when the remaining 2 checks do come in.

posted on August 5, 2016.

Hi H0Dave--

Apparently I'm a bit slack when it comes to receiving tracking. :-(

I see a payment was delivered to you on the 2nd and then another payment was delivered earlier today--all great news. ;-)

I hope you have a wonderful weekend,


posted on August 5, 2016.

Yes great news indeed! Those were checks #3 and #4 of 4. I will deposit them into my bank account on 8/5/2016. Based the last 2 checks, the funds should be available to me on 8/8/2016.

Please leave this open until I confirm that the checks have cleared and that Ii have access to the funds.

posted on August 6, 2016.

** UPDATE **

Checks #3 and #4 were deposited on 8/5/2016 and funds were available 8/6/2016. No issues with any of the deposits.

As of right now, I have received all of my approved withdrawals from Planet 7... better late than never, i guess. Thank you Tawni for getting these payments pushed through!

posted on August 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.