Jackpot Paradise Casino - 4 months waiting to get paid

RESOLVED
Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 24, 2016.

I have had $700 sitting in this casino since the start of jan. The first excuse was that they couldn't pay me my winnings back onto mastercard, so since then i have changed it numerous times to different methods. Each time asking for verifivation documents. I have sent these documents numerous times, but they still are refusing to pay my money. I refuse to send these documents for the 29th time. The newest excuse is that they would like a screenshot of my skrill account. Since I've never used my skrill account at this casino i dont see the relevance, except them just using another excuse.
If someone could please help me with this i would greatly appreciate it.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 26, 2016.

Still waiting for a respoonse jackpot paradise!!

posted on April 26, 2016.

HI Cale,

We have noted the complaint it would be great if you can PM me your username and email id. It will help in resolving the issue quickly :)

Thank you.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 26, 2016.

Do u just want me to go on live chat to let u know my details? Or email someone directly.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 26, 2016.

Askgamblers could you please send them through my details. Thanku

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team sends user's credentials directly to the casino management.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 26, 2016.

Now they want me to cancel another withdraw request back to mastercard withdrawal, even though they couldnt do that in the beggining. They said they dont pay with 'ayden' or something, but i havent even asked to use that withdrawal method. They are just having a laugh.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 27, 2016.

So after a few phone calls today. I have been told that my money is on its way through bank transfer. So fongers crossed i should receive it in a few days. Thanku askgamblers for your help and thanku jackpot paradise for resolving this long awaited payment.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on April 27, 2016.

Can we not put that this is resolved until I confirm the money has hit my account in a few days. Thanku

posted on April 29, 2016.

Hi, Can you please confirm if the amount is credited your account. So that the complaint stands resolved.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on May 1, 2016.

Still not hit my account!!! Hopefully today.

Cale Monteath Australia
posted on May 2, 2016.

So money hit my account today. Finally. The only thing was that it was down 50 dollars of the final amount. So i cant complain really. I got most of it. But the cheeck of them to just keep 50 bucks of my winnings. So i guess that this is now resolved! Thanku for all ur help ask gamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.