32red Casino - bonus replacement

RESOLVED
posted on December 18, 2012.

had active account for just over 7mths

lost over £13,000.kept being told by them just a bit of bad luck,

then end of november deposited monies about £1,000 in total and was informed when i phoned them that i would get a 50% bonus , which there team leader steve r had confirmed in an email but i was told that the 50% bonus was a mistake and was then offered £32 bonus

i was not happy with this so phoned, no luck then emailed them last email from them was on 13/12/2012 by steve r again and was informed that my account was closed by them.when you make a complaint too them they dont want to know ,just close your account

posted on January 5, 2013.

 As per company policy, we will only deal with complaints raised through the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner, eCOGRA or IBAS and only when our own Internal Complaints Procedure has been exhausted.


Please, contact us again detailing in full what is complaint is and we can take it from there.

posted on January 6, 2013.

not a very good responce again from 32red

in fact no responce to myself

they say here at askgamblers to complane to gibraltar gambling commission ,e cogra or ibas

seems like they want me to take this further

at this point in time i have phoned them again and again ,i have asked them for copies of emails and online chat to confirm what they had promised myself ,

the last time i phoned them 4/1/13 i was informed by them that they need another 72 hours to get that information,

they just keep saying one thing after another i doubt i will ever get my corraspondance from them as it proves that i was in the right,

and my account has been closed with them because i have complained

not very good customer service

posted on January 10, 2013.

I can confirm that we are in touch with this player directly to resolve his concerns.

posted on January 11, 2013.

latest update

all issues with 32red now resolved

all with the thanks of there player support manager jonathan

who has been very good in resolving all my issues.

he has even upgraded my account with 32red

also a thank you to askgamblers.com

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2013.

 Complaint solved!