Silver Oak Casino - Delaying withdrawal for the third time

RESOLVED
posted on August 2, 2016.

Ok, I really liked playing at Silver Oak but I've given them 3 chances! If you win they just will not pay you in a timely manner. Its been 60 days since i cashed out and several e-mails. I's always get the same." I have esscculated and red flagged your winnings and will let you know". They have given me so many excuses I've lost track. I have all the e-mails to prove all this. I had to file with ask gamblers the first time and you helped me PLEASE help me one last time! My withdrawal was for 300.00 on 6-6-2016. They have all my info.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2016.

Dear @HAYDAY48,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on August 7, 2016.

Hi Hayday--

I'm so sorry--I'm not certain how I missed this complaint.

I'm not in the office on the weekend, however, tomorrow I'll be looking into this. I'll report as soon as I have information.

I apologize for the delays you've experienced with this and please know that I'll do whatever possible to have this sorted for you quickly.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 8, 2016.

Thank you Tawni, I would appreciate your help. Hayday48

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Hayday--

I've had a look at your account and I do see that a check was sent off last Friday (the 5th). With that in mind, I would expect to see tracking on this in the next couple days. Generally, players receive payments the day after (sometimes even the same day) tracking becomes available.

I'll update as soon as I receive your tracking.

Tawni

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Tawni, Thank you soooo much for your help . I received a check today. Please tell me though , why does it take so long to get winnings from Silver Oak?I love playing there but i have stopped because it takes forever to get my winnings.. The first time I had to file a complaint then the second time same problem except you had me go through the process to open a Transforex visa card, did that only to be told that there was a problem so you ended up sending me a check. Now this is the third time and 63 days later , finally a ck. Please tell me that your casino is fixing this.... Thankyou alta hayes hayday48

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.