Planet 7 Casino - 3 separate payments heavily delayed

RESOLVED
posted on April 1, 2015.

I have made real money deposits 10-20 times on this site and have been a loyal player while payments term were followed. I have deposited between $1,500-$2,000 in the last 2 months or so (maybe over $2,000 I would have to check all of my screenshots). I requested a withdrawal on 3/7/2015 for $1,800 and another request on 3/11/2015 for $2,490. Both of these have a $290 bonus that will be removed from each total. Neither one of these withdrawals has been approved. It states on the website that all withdrawals requests will be approved in 10 business days. It is now 16 business days for the first one and 18 business days for the second one. When contacting the customer support they stated they could not approve these payments because I just had 2 approved. I did just receive a check for a separate withdrawal made in February. So I can give the casino credit for this getting paid, and the check just cleared yesterday. However, it is very irritating that the website states all requests will be approved in 10 business days and they do not follow their own website statements. Also, at the same time I have a withdrawal that has already been approved on 3/11 for $800.00 and there is still no tracking number for this check or any information given from the casino. This also is an approved payment that has been under approved status for 16 business days (21 total days) I have attached a photo of the pending withdrawals, the 800 approved withdrawal in transaction history, and showing the website 10 day policy and it also states that the payment will typically be sent within 7 days of approval. I have contacted customer support several times to tried and have these payments escalated. I have also sent an email to escalations at silver oak casino as directed by the customer service representative. None of these escalation requests have resulted in any increase in speed and I would really like some help from askgamblers. I have been very patient and have waited long after their approved time frames. I consider filing a complaint a last resort and would rather not have to do this. However, I feel as if there is no other options to resolve this matter in a timely manner. I really appreciate everyone's help in this matter. Thank you. I look forward to hearing a response - PS I have many screenshots of all different aspects of these withdrawals and believe I actually have screenshots of the slot wins as well. Please let me know if you would like to see any more proof through my screenshots. I have the shots of the entire account history showing withdrawals and deposits as well as bonuses applied for certain deposits

posted on April 3, 2015.

Update - I have received the check for the $800.00 even though they removed 25.00 from it this time. I would consider that to be paid and am still waiting for the 2 withdrawals on 3/7 and 3/11 to even be approved. So this complaint is now only for the 2 withdrawals - one $1,800.00 and one is $2,490.00.

posted on April 7, 2015.

Hi shardy,

The withdrawal request for $1,800 was approved yesterday.

Tawni

posted on April 7, 2015.

Yes, that has been approved yesterday. I called in to the manager who told me he could not get it approved until this Friday. It is frustrating that no one can give a correct answer when I speak with customer service. It would have been real nice if they could have just told me it would have been approved yesterday. Now the payment for $2,490 has been sitting in the pending list for 20 business days. This is over double the allotted amount of time stated on the website and I could get no clear answers about this payment when speaking with customer service. I am concerned about this payment as the $800 payment I received was approved on 3/11/2015. And there was no activity on my pending withdrawals list for 27 days until they approved this $1800 payment. They state they can pay out $2500 per week, but have not lived up to this standard at all. Does this mean I will now have to wait another 27 days before my next withdrawal of $2,490 is even approved? This would make that last payment of $2,490 over 2 months from the request date if the wait is the same. This is before having to wait through the period after approval. Which could be another 2-3 weeks from my experience.

posted on April 9, 2015.

Hi shardy,

I’ve looked into this for you and it’s all good news.

Your withdrawal request for the $1800 was approved, Monday (the amount of $263.90 was removed per the use of coupon code 290FORTUNE).

The next withdrawal of $2490 will be approved next Monday, 4/13.

If you need anything further, please don’t hesitate to contact our Escalations Manager, Sophie Evans, who will be ensuring all goes smoothly from here. Her email address is: [email protected]

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 9, 2015.

Ok. Very good. I am glad to hear this. I will be looking forward to see this approval go through, and I will be happy to resolve this complaint as soon as the last 2 payments are received. Thank you for your time and I will keep posting updates regarding these 2 payments and will notify askgamblers.com as soon as the checks arrive. I will also send Sophie Evans an email today so I can update this complaint per her responses once received. Thank you again.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2015.

@shardy,
Did you received your checks, can we close this complaint?

posted on April 14, 2015.

No I have not received either of the 2 checks as of yet. They say the payments have been approved but no checks have arrived as of yet. It is about 3 oclock on 4/14/2015

posted on April 14, 2015.

Update: I have just tried to log on to my account and it is saying that am not allowed to log in to my account and to contact customer support. I have been completely locked out of my account

posted on April 14, 2015.

Update: Planet 7 says that they have decided to pay me on the $2,200.00 payment through refunds. I checked my accounts and so far $1,470.31 of my deposits have been refunded. So there is a balance of around $729.69 that is due on this payment. Just wanted to update that some of the payment has been received and including the check I am waiting for... there is now only a balance of approximately $2,260.00 give or take a few dollars. I will update as soon as the next payment is received

posted on April 17, 2015.

Hi shardy,

I've been in touch with Emma Rossi, our Escalations Manager and she explained that she already spoke with you regarding the account closure and your withdrawals.

If you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me or Emma.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 17, 2015.

Ok will do. I am just waiting for the final check and then we will be good to go. I appreciate your help in this matter

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2015.

@shardy,
Did you received your check, can we close this complaint?

posted on April 21, 2015.

I am still awaiting the final payment. The final payment is for $1,536 requested via check and I spoke to the rep from customer service today. I hope to have an answer very soon. They stated that the payment would be sent to the processor this week. As soon as I hear something back I will post a response immediately. Thank you for your help.

posted on April 24, 2015.

Hi shardy,

I'm just dropping in so you know I've been keeping an eye on things.

I spoke with Emma Rossi and she let me know she's been in touch with you and all is moving forward with your payment.

I'll continue to monitor this until your payment has been received.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 25, 2015.

The only response from Emma that has been received stated that the payment would be sent to the processors this week. She also stated that she would let me know once this payment is sent to the processor. However, it is now Saturday and I have not received any information regarding this final payment. It is becoming frustrating as this payment has now exceeded 35 business days since requested. (Almost 2 months including weekends) No responses I have received as of yet have been direct or truly given a date this could be resolved. However, I look forward to a response or email with the tracking information once payment is made to the processor. Hopefully soon as we are now past the approximate time frame given to me last week.

posted on April 27, 2015.

Hi shardy,

I'll speak with Emma first thing in the morning to see what the status is on this. I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Tawni

posted on April 28, 2015.

As of right now there have been no updates or responses regarding the final payment. No check or tracking number has been received. It is 5:45 pm on 4/28/2015.

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2015.

@shardy,
Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint?
Thank you.

posted on May 3, 2015.

Thank you for keeping up on this matter for me. No, the final payment has not been received. It has now been 2 months since the request date of 03/07/2015. A total of 40 business days as of today since the request date.

posted on May 5, 2015.

Hi shardy,

From what I can see, the check has been sent and it should be arriving tomorrow (May 5th). It’s my understanding that one of our Escalations Managers has been in touch with you already with the tracking details.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 6, 2015.

Ok Thank you very much. This message is to inform askgamblers that the final check for $1536 has been received. We are now good to go and can close out this complaint. Thank you to planet 7 casino and askgamblers for resolving this issue for me.

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2015.

Based on player's last comment we consider this case as Resolved.

The complaint is now officially closed.