Club Player Casino - 3 months and still no payment, not following published payment timeframes

RESOLVED
llisakmn United States
posted on August 13, 2016.

I am a VIP player on this site, and have not received my withdrawal that I requested from May, almost 3 months ago! I would stay clear of this site and the several sister sites (Cool Cat) and others. I keep getting emails saying they are trying to find new processors to pay withdrawals, but for some reason, they have no trouble finding processors to accept deposits! only payouts. Please note email chain below; states an email to management would help, I still have not heard anything in 2 weeks.

Dear,

I do apologize for all the inconveniences and I reassure you that you are a valued player. It is just that there are things that are totally out or our hands as this unprecedented delay.

I promise it is not that we don’t want to pay you or that we don’t have the money, the problem is basically that we had been hitting the processor’s limits very early in the month for 3 consecutive months. In other words, during May we hit the limits on the amount of transactions we could make on payments and the amount of money we could send out, on the third week of the month. On June, we hit those limits on the second week and the same thing happened on July. That caused that we dragged the delays of May into June and the ones from June into July and so on.

At this moment we are working on adding new processors and new processing options but it is not that simple. I know that all of this that I am explaining is not something you are interested on knowing but receiving your money. I reassure you that they are not excuses but the real reason for the current delay.

I forwarded your email directly to Management and I am really expecting that it will help,

Again, I am doing all I can to have your payment sent out and I hope to have good news for you soon.

NOTE: I am leaving in 4 minutes, so I please request you until tomorrow to have some accurate information for you.

Kind regards,


Sandy ******
Club Player Host
Toll Free: 1-885-648-3332 Ext. 1631
Email: [email protected]
Site: Club Player

http:/­/ww­w.v­ips­upp­ort­man­age­r.c­om/­clu­bpl­aye­r/t­erm­s.jpg


From:
Sent: Tuesday, August 02, 2016 2:41 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Club Player check withdrawal request llisakmn

This request is from may. It is now August. This is a ridiculous amount of time. If this request is not completed today , I feel obligated to share my poor service in an online review of the casinos. This is horrible customer service , especially for a loyal player.



Sent from AOL Mobile Mail


-----Original Message-----
From: clubplayer
To:
Sent: Thu, Jul 28, 2016 08:33 PM
Subject: RE: Club Player check withdrawal request llisakmn

AskGamblers
posted on August 13, 2016.

Dear @llisakmn,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

llisakmn United States
posted on August 15, 2016.

Thank you so much for your help! I requested a withdrawal of 2500.00 on May 20th, it was approved June 2nd.

06/02/2016 12:34 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00

posted on August 15, 2016.

Hi LLISAKMN--

I'm very sorry for what you've experienced with this.

I'm not in the office today (it's a holiday here in Costa Rica), but I will make it a priority to look into this issue once I return to the office tomorrow (Tuesday).

I'll update this thread as soon as I have information.

All the best,

Tawni

llisakmn United States
posted on August 16, 2016.

I have still not have been updated or paid.

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Lisa--

I've had a look at your account and I do see that a wire has been initiated. I would expect this payment to be reflected in your account later this week or early next week at the very latest (I'm leaning towards the end of this week).

Again, I sincerely apologize for the delays you've experienced.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 20, 2016.

Dear @llisakmn,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

llisakmn United States
posted on August 21, 2016.

I have finally received my withdrawal. Thank you very much ASKGAMBERS for your help. I will definitely only play on sites listed on your top online casinos list, as I am looking for new sites to play at. Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.