Silver Oak Casino - 3 Months And Still No Pay

RESOLVED
Jfox5554 United States
posted on June 16, 2016.

I submitted withdraws between March 5th and March 17th totaling 6000-8000 dollars depending on how much they take out for bonuses. I have been in contact with VIP host Candy who has been helpful but she tells me that checks are backed up. I have been as patient as I can, but when I see other players getting checks when they made their withdrawal in May I have a problem. I have emails telling me all my paper work is correct and screen shots of all my withdraws. I have avoided doing this for awhile now but I feel nothing is getting done at this point.

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2016.

Dear @Jfox5554,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Jfox5554 United States
posted on June 22, 2016.

I have been contacted by Silver Oak and asked for my information for a wire transfer since checks are taking too long. I have sent my info and have received an email back that it is processing. Will let you know when or if it come in.

posted on June 24, 2016.

Hi Jfox5554--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the wire has already been sent off to you--you should see this reflected in your account, early next week (possibly even today).

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Jfox5554 United States
posted on June 25, 2016.

As of today the payment has not hit my account. I will update next week.

Jfox5554 United States
posted on June 28, 2016.

Still nothing.

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hi Jfox--

I'm so sorry to just be getting back to you on this--I've had to take a bit of time away from the office, so I'm very much behind. :-(

I've spoken with our finance department about this and I do see that several wires that went off last week were held up by our processor (I honestly do not know the reason this happened), but I do see that it was successfully issued yesterday. Please check your account tomorrow and confirm one way or another.

Again, my sincerest apologies with this.

Tawni

Jfox5554 United States
posted on July 1, 2016.

Thank you for your updates. Unfortunately it has not hit my account. I will let you know if anything changes tomorrow.

Jfox5554 United States
posted on July 4, 2016.

Still nothing.

Jfox5554 United States
posted on July 6, 2016.

As of today nothing.

Jfox5554 United States
posted on July 7, 2016.

Tawni,

I was wondering if you could give me an update since it has been a week since you told me that I should be recieving payment. I have talked to my bank and they have not received anything.

Thanks,
JFox

posted on July 9, 2016.

Hi Jfox--

I'm so frustrated with this, as the wire should have arrived by now (I'm certain you're even more frustrated). :-(

As it's the weekend, I'm not in the office right now so I'm unable to check--I'll make it a priority to look into what's happened, first thing Monday.

Tawni

Jfox5554 United States
posted on July 12, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

Just wanted to let you know that I did receive a deposit today. Thank you for your help. I do have a question though. Before you said I had several wires to come through. I was wondering if you could email me a statement of my withdraws and what is taken out of them for bonuses and fees? After looking at my withdraws I feel I would have had a little more.

Thanks,
Jfox

Jfox5554 United States
posted on July 14, 2016.

I have received all deposits and would like to close this complaint. Thank you to everyone that helped get this done.

AskGamblers
posted on July 15, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering this complaints as resolved and it is being officially closed.

We thank you all for your cooperation.