Slots of Vegas Casino - Second delayed payment, this one taking much longer

RESOLVED
jessicamaysing United States
posted on August 4, 2016.

Deposited, won 1000 and change. Made wire transfer withdrawal in June, approved for 907.00 first few days in July, now we are in August. No contact, and no information when I chat with the casino staff.

Tawni can you look into this please? These delays are extremely frustrating.

posted on August 7, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

Of course, I'm happy to check into this for you. :-)

As it's still the weekend, I won't be in the office until tomorrow (Monday). I'll make this a priority on my 'to-do' list and I'm certain this will be resolved in short order.

I'm very sorry for the frustration and delays you've experienced with this...

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

I've taken a look at your account and I've made certain that your payment has now been uploaded for the processor. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your bank account, later this week or early next week at the absolute latest.

Again, I sincerely apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 12, 2016.

Dear @jessicamaysing,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly within the given 96-hours time frame and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got your payment or not. Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond we will consider your case as resolved and it will be officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jessicamaysing United States
posted on August 12, 2016.

Thanks Tawni. I will keep you posted as to when I recieve it.

posted on August 13, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

I was doing a bit of follow-up on issues here and when I got to your issue, I realized something wasn't quite right...

As I told you previously, a wire had been uploaded for you, however when I checked on this today, it now states a check has been issued.

I've spoken with our Finance Manager, asking to confirm whether a wire was sent or a check--for whatever reason, a check has indeed been issued.

I'm absolutely embarrassed by this--I try my very best to give 100% accurate information and clearly I've missed something with this. I'm incredibly sorry.

Regards to the payment, I would expect to have tracking on the check no later than Tuesday. Generally players receive payment the day following the arrival of tracking. I'll update this thread as soon as I have your information.

Again, I give you my sincerest apologies,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2016.

Dear @jessicamaysing,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Jessica--

It appears tracking was a bit slow to reach me, as I see that your payment was already delivered to you yesterday.

Again, I'd like to apologize for all of the headaches you've had as a result of this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni