Mermaid's Palace - My withdrawal has been ridiculous delayed

UNRESOLVED
posted on December 17, 2015.

I submitted my withdrawal on 12/4/2015 for $2119. Received an email from David steel account verification and security person having me send my card info, photo ID, utility bill and was told that it has been sent to be processed. Here we are 11 days later and it's still pending. Didn't use a bonus. They sure will take a deposit quickly but don't seem to want to give me my money. Instead I get the run around and haven't received an email. So I am emailing this David steel every single day, I am entitled to the money I won and have waited the 7-10 days to have it applied to my card nevermind to be out of pending status. I want my money today.

posted on December 22, 2015.

Dear Rolltide15

We are really sorry for the delay, Rest assure that we credit all valid payouts

posted on December 22, 2015.

Well I submitted the withdrawal request on 12/4/15. I submitted all required paperwork on 12:7/15. And here it is 12/22/15 and I am still not with the withdrawal. So I think I am entitled to my money after over two weeks. I used no bonus. It's not a hard withdrawal to process. It's been processing for over a week now.

posted on December 25, 2015.

Dear Rolltide15,

your withdrawal has been approved, and submitted for payment

posted on December 28, 2015.

Received email saying my withdrawal was submitted for payment. It has yet to credit to my visa. It's been five days. Will update if I receive

AskGamblers
posted on December 28, 2015.

@Rolltide15,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this complaint and mark is as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on December 28, 2015.

I will happily resolve it when I receive my money. It says flushed on my statement. That was almost a week ago. So I think by tomorrow would be acceptable.

posted on December 31, 2015.

December 31 and still no payment to my account. So I don't know what the delay is. It was submitted on December 23 for payment. Still waiting. Im getting impatient.

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 8, 2016.

Still haven't received my withdrawal of $2,119.00 from this casino. It was processed and approved on 12/23. Submitted on 12/4. Here it is 1/6/16 and I have no money. No tracking number and nobody answering the phone. This is getting very frustrating. I know it has been approved and processed or "flushed" as they call it. So where is my money? And how long am I supposed to wait patiently? Aladdins gold paid out in less than a week . They all but blew up my phone for security verification. Now I can't get a response.

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2016.

The case has been reopened upon submitter's request. As per the AskGamblers Complaints Service terms, both parties have the right to request complaint's reopening up to two times, therefore we sincerely hope that a positive outcome for this issue is about to be reached this time.

posted on January 21, 2016.

I withdrew $2119 in winnings from this Casino on 12/4/15. Sent all necessary documents and the withdrawal was approved and "flushed" on 12/25/15. Was told it would take five business days to deposit to my card. Here it is 1/20/2016 and nothing. All my emails to accounts have been returned. And the customer service people are rude and no help. I want my money.