21 Grand Casino stealing legitimate winnings with invented reasons

RESOLVED
Evergoa Spain
posted on November 10, 2015.

These are my deposits & playing history:

• 04/05/2015 - I registered myself and deposited 580 € in the casino
• 04/05/2015 - I played in the casino and I fairly earned 420 € reaching a 1.000 € cash balance
• 04/05/2015 - I requested a 1.000 € withdrawal
• 12/05/2015 - Security department verified my ID documents and validated them
• 20/05/2015 - Security department blocked my account, confiscated my earnings, and reimbursed my original deposits (580 €)

Reason supplied by the "security department" in Spanish: "El departamento de fraude del casino ha encontrado acciones fraudulentas en su historia en casinos en linea, por lo tanto sus depositos han sido devueltos y se ha dispuesto el cierre de cuenta total y definitivo"

Translation in English is: "fraud department have encountered fraudulent actions in your online casinos history, accordingly your initial deposit has been reimbursed and your account has been definitely closed"

I want my fairly earned 420 € that were not reimbursed at that time.

I'm really interested in know were is such database that you consulted where I appear as a fraudulent player. Also I want public apologies because that is not truth, unless you can provide the relevant proof.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2015.

Dear @Evergoa,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Evergoa Spain
posted on November 15, 2015.

No communication

posted on November 17, 2015.

Hi there,

According to our records, you violated the terms of the casino by having more than one account per household. The following term applies:

2.1. The following actions by the player will be considered a violation of the terms and conditions of the Casino, but not limited to this list. Consequences may include termination of the player's casino account, confiscation of winnings and existing balances, denial of services, promotions and any other offers by the Casino.
• More than one account at 21GRAND CASINO and/or more than one account per household and/or more than one account per device, and/or more than one account on an affiliated sister site operating under the Rival platform.

As a consequence, the player was refunded in full on the 19th of May.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

Evergoa Spain
posted on November 17, 2015.

Hi 21 Grand,

Can you please:

- Clear to me why this was not the first response given to me in the mail submitted by your security department and instead of that you only calify me as a "fraudulent player"? You have the mail screenshot + translation in English above for your reference.

- Clear to me why my account completed the verification process as shown in the mail screenshot above?

- I guess with "household" your T&C refers to other website owned by your mother company. The clause is not well written as "other household" is a familiar & domestic term, not a financial or legal term. Household can refer to my mom's house, to my best friend's house. The clause itself is not acceptable.

- Not accepting at all an incomprehensible clause, now I know what is happening here. I registered myself in Play2win Casino and cancelled my account before playing in 21 Grand Casino. As I can check is a web also property of CR Ltd Casinos, I guess putting a little bit of imagination "the household"

- Let's put an easy example of what "can" be understood from your clause. One guy decides to register in Play2wincasino. Usually the averaged player doesn't have enough knowledge to know the licensee in Curaçao owner of one webpage. He plays and loses 100 €. After that, he finds a promotion and decides to register himself at 21GrandCasino. He plays and wins 200 €.

Following an imaginated interpretation of what "household" is, then following your T&C, you are able to insult the player calling him "fraudulent player" and confiscate his winnings because he used one account in one of your webs, and another account in other of your webs, providing always his real name, ID Card number, and specific details that are not cross-checked on purppose by you, until it is time to pay? Having properly passed the verification process? What exactly you verify there?

I know that complaints here are not to discuss T&C by casino, as it is the regulator the one who must control this. But this goes further than whatever I have ever seen in my whole life. I think players deserve to know your mafia practices. I feel really shocked when I discover this kind of "more than scam" tactics.

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

For the sake of clarity, I don't accept your clause:

- I never had more than one account at 21grandcasino
- I never had more than one account "per household" (what is a household? which household are you referring to? are you referring to your own household or to another household?)
- I only played with one device, using always the same account
- It is truth that I opened an account during 2014 in play2wincasino, ONE OF THE (AT LEAST) 32 CASINOS THAT USE THE RIVAL SOFTWARE: LINK: http:/­/ca­sin­obo­nus­2.c­o/r­iva­l-c­asinos/

IF ONE PLAYER IN GOOD FAITH TRIES ANY OF THIS 32 CASINOS, AND AT THE SAME TIME IS PLAYING IN ONE OF YOUR CASINOS, YOU CAN STEAL HIS/HER EARNINGS!!!!!!!!!! COMPLETELY UNBELI­EVA­BLE­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

...................................................................................

ANYWAY AND GOING TO THE POINT:

- I played in play2wincasino during 2014 and my account was closed on JULY 2014 (please see attached mail proof)
- I played in 21grandcasino during 2015 (I don't find the welcome mail but I remember I registered myself around APRIL 2015)

Account in Play2Win was closed prior registering account in 21Grand so, even considering your bad written, misleading, dishonest and scummy clause, my winnings are legitimate!!!!

I instate you to proof the opposite to AskGamblers with your supporting documentation.

You still owe me 420 €. Let me know if you need any payment data.

Thanks,

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2015.

Based on valid evidence provided by management of 21 Grand Casino where it is clearly displayed that player violated general terms #2.1:

The following actions by the player will be considered a violation of the terms and conditions of the Casino, but not limited to this list. Consequences may include termination of the player's casino account, confiscation of winnings and existing balances, denial of services, promotions and any other offers by the Casino.

• More than one account at 21GRAND CASINO and/or more than one account per household and/or more than one account per device, and/or more than one account on an affiliated sister site operating under the Rival platform.
• Should at any time, the casino discover a linkage or connection to a fraudulent, suspended or refunded or previously closed account on any brand within the Rival network or any other online casino.

Based on all above stated and that player's deposit was returned, our decision is to mark this complaint as resolved and officially closed.