21 Grand Casino - Not paying out winnings

UNRESOLVED
baldy United Kingdom
posted on February 26, 2014.

I deposited £1200 into my 21grand casino account between 10th dec 2013 and 14th dec 2013 and won £3000.

Upon trying to withdraw the money i became aware that you cannot withdraw back to your card, live help advised me to open a neteller account, I did my research and decided to go with skrill.

I opened a skrill account and tried to withdraw, I was then informed I need to deposit £25 into the casino from my skrill account before I can make any withdrawal, I made the deposit on December 15th 2013.

I then tried to withdraw my winnings, it bacepamenclear you can only withdraw £1000 a time.

Live help advised me you can only withdraw £1000 in any one week.

I withdrew £1000 on December 15th 2013, £1000 on 22nd dec 2013 and the final £1000 on December 29th 2013.

Live help advised me it can take upto 10 working days for this to be processed and sent to my skrill account.

As it was Xmas time I understood this would probably take longer, I continuously asked if they could update me on the status of my withdrawal, then in January I was informed by Pablo on live help, who said he is the floor manager, that my account had been requested for a random audit and the withdrawal would take a while longer as audits take upto 15working days. He told me my first withdrawal was due to be released on 6th jan 2014 but was requested by the audit so would be within 15 working days from then, their working week is mon-thurs as they don't work fri-sun apparently.

I eventually received my first withdrawal on Jan 22nd 2014.

However, it is now 26th feb 2014 and there is no sign of my other withdrawals being released.

Every time I email (which is very regular) I get the same response: you request has been received and is being considered by the financial department.

All live help ever tell me is everything is fine, the last chat I had said it has been authorised.

I have since emailed them again, to receive a reply in French!!!!

Translating it I discovered it says the same as every other email I have received from them, which informs me nothing!!

Checking the account today it still shows the withdrawals from December 22nd 2013 and 29th December 2013 are still processing, it is 26th February 2014 now!!!!

I still have emails which I sent to them and also emails which I received back from them.

Not much information in any of them but i have them if you need to see them.

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2014.

 This complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

baldy United Kingdom
posted on March 6, 2014.

Contacted live help yesterday 05/03/2104 , i asked for their regulators contact details so i could complain about not getting my money, the live help just said i would get my money and everything is right.

I expressed my unhappiness at having to wait for this amount of time and the fact they are breaking the terms and conditions by not paying out.

I then requested a few more times for the regulator details, to be told they have no contact details and if i want to complain i must do it to live help,i explained i have regularly complained to live help and not had an acceptable response to my request, they cut me off live chat!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

AskGamblers
posted on August 12, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance to get a successful resolution.

baldy United Kingdom
posted on August 12, 2014.

I wish to reopen my previous complaint, It is now 11/08/14 withdrawals were made dec 2013, I have emailed the casino again, no response.
I had an independent contact me after he reopened the complaint I told him everything, he contacted the casino who eventually made 2 offers which I rejected as I was not happy with the amount. However, I am now getting no response from him either. What on earth is going on why are they not paying me my winnings?
They have blocked my account, kept my money and now will not answer any questions.
Please help, they owe me £2000

baldy United Kingdom
posted on September 3, 2014.

I understand you have said last time the complaint was re opened would be the last time, however, as I have been in regular contact with someone that was trying to resolve the issue I would like the complaint reopened.
We had got to a stage where an offer was made and I accepted, however, now the complaint has been closed again all contact has stopped too.
I appears the contact is strong when the complaint is open but stops when the complaint is closed.
Is it possible to reopen the complaint so I can get contact again and finalise the payment of the offer 21 grand casino made please

baldy United Kingdom
posted on October 20, 2014.

Dec 2013, I played 21 grand casino and won. After a long process I managed to withdraw part of my winnings, since then I have been told one story after another as to why they can't release the remaining £2000.
After constantly emailing them I still had no joy, I contacted ask gamblers, still no joy, sometime during this process I was contacted by someone that wanted to help claim my funds.
throughout this year (2014) 21 grand have offered me £400 then £700 which I refused as they owe me £2000. Eventually I offered to accept £1500, this was put to them and accepted by them in August 2014.
Since this time they have stalled and are still not paying out.
I have been in contact with the person trying to help resolve this and they advised me to contact you with this complaint as 21 Grand are stalling the payment too long now.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2014.

Dear @baldy,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

baldy United Kingdom
posted on October 24, 2014.

I have been informed that the manager at 21 Grand Casino has confirmed I should receive a payment of £500 at the beginning on November, I havent heard back yet about when this should be exactly or what they will do about the remaining payments.
I will update when I hear back .

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2014.

Any news?

baldy United Kingdom
posted on October 28, 2014.

Still waiting on a reply from the casino & the guy helping get my money

baldy United Kingdom
posted on November 3, 2014.

I have just received an email to let me know they should be "trying" to send me £500 today.

baldy United Kingdom
posted on November 4, 2014.

Finally after 11 months 21 Grand have sent me a payment of £500, just got to find out when they will send me the remaining £1000 of the lower amount we agreed on to settle the outstanding amount owing.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2014.

Dear @baldy,
What is a status of this complaint? Do you have any additional information? Thank you.