21 Dukes Casino - Refusing payout

RESOLVED
posted on February 9, 2016.

hello my name is mr Beyou Easter and I have problems with the casino 21 dukes me because it should not pay 1389 euros me !! the username is pbeyoI am but it strikes me that. 21 Dukes Casinou my email address is [email protected] you can to help me please thank you He say he will pay me 500 euros all week and now it is 500 euros every month I think that it really makes fun of me

posted on February 11, 2016.

Dear askgamblers.com,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
We urge pbeyou to check his inbox as we have been trying to contact him in order to reach a resolution.
As far as we are concerned, this matter will be solved in the shortest time possible.
We are confident that pbeyou will back this statement up.

Thank you again,
21dukes.com

posted on February 11, 2016.

good evening the casino 21 dukes owes me money euros in 1389 and at the moment have not contact me I'm afraid he never pays me thank you for keeping me informed

posted on February 12, 2016.

hello, I got the phone today 02.12.2016 the 21Dukes mr Henri casino that made me say that I have to pay 500 euros today and that I would pay 500 euros every week until has all of my winnings.
by connecting me to my account on 21Dukes I perceive myself as 500 euros today are not paid !!!!!

posted on February 12, 2016.

welcome back excuse me he comes to pay me now my 500 euros the week so there is still 983 euros to pay me !!

posted on February 12, 2016.

Dear askgamblers.com,

Thank you for notifying us.
As pbeyou has confirmed, this case is reaching its resolution.
We are confident that the remainder of his withdrawal balance will be awarded accordingly, as per our terms & conditions:
7.7.4.1 VIP Bronze level Members have up to a €1.000 maximum weekly withdrawal limit

Kind regards,
21dukes.com

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2016.

Dear @pbeyou,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on February 16, 2016.

Good evening, I received my board not gain it still must me 983 euros thank you for helping me

posted on February 17, 2016.

Dear askgamblers.com,

We would like to inform pbeyou that in the same manner that we have respected granting their most recent payout, we will continue to honor our part and grant the remainder of pbeyou’s withdrawal balance according to their VIP level as stated in our terms & conditions.

One of our Support reps has contacted pbeyou today, February 17th in order to further reassure them that they will receive their payout as requested and in conformity to their VIP level and to our terms & conditions.

Regards,
21dukes.com

posted on February 18, 2016.

good evening indeed the casino 21 dukes called me 02/17/2016 to say he would pay me 500 euros Friday, 02/19/2016 but I repeat that I do not tans ais received all my money that is to say 983 euros I keep my complaint thank you and good evening

posted on February 19, 2016.

Dear askgamblers.com,

One of our Support reps has contacted pbeyou once again today, February 19th, in regard to this matter. We are most certain that pbeyou will receive their payout balance as it has already been agreed upon by both parties for the amount to be transferred in conformity with our terms and conditions.

Regards,
21dukes.com

posted on February 19, 2016.

Good evening, the casino 21 dukes just pay me now 500 euros as agreed by phone therefore why I board nothing to say and they will vendedi next pay me the rest of my balance 483 euros so I withdraw my complaint because I think that they will pay réelement me and thank you for all I sincerely thank you for the work performed for me

posted on February 19, 2016.

Dear askgamblers.com,

We would like to thank pbeyou for their patience and for confirming that they have received this week’s withdrawal sum.
We would like to once again reassure pbeyou that the remainder of their payout balance will be transferred in conformity with our terms and conditions, as both parties have agreed.
We are positive that a consensus has been successfully reached.

Regards,
21dukes.com

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2016.

Based on the player's last post we consider this case as resolved and officially closed.