7BitCasino - Not being very helpful with a reported software glitch on two different slot games

RESOLVED
Wallace Carranza United States
posted on February 11, 2016.

I've already reported 2 times a glitch in the slot machines and nobody has yet to respond to this.

The first was on Greedy Goblins, where I won 10 free spins. The free spins started out with 8 spins and on the first spin it got stuck spinning. I immediately reported took screenshots and sent them in. The game logged off and said excessive absence caused the log off. Nothing was ever mentioned.

Today I was playing A NIGHT IN PARIS. The game started lagging when I was up 160 mBTC. I ignored it, continued playing but the game kept taking long spins that seemed to get stuck and all spins were losses. Finally the delayed spins stopped and I won a couple spins then the next spin got stuck just like GREEDY GOBLINS and immediately logged off due to excessive time delay. I didn't even have time to take screenshots. I reported this to live chat as well and gave all information I could as well.

2 times this has happened and I haven't received any update or notifications on the glitches nor have they tried to help me understand why. I also feel like I've been short changed out of both of these instances.

posted on February 12, 2016.

Dear fb_962406304718,

Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you've experienced.
We'd be glad to help you out on this if you could provide some of the following info:
1) your casino username
2) what device, operation system and browser you were using when the problem occurred?
3) what was the bet size when the problem took place?
4) have you checked with your internet provider to see if any maintenances took place at a time the problem appeared?

You are welcome to continue this conversation here, or please send a requested info to [email protected] along with the screenshots so that it could be forwarded to the technical department for further investigation.

Wallace Carranza United States
posted on February 12, 2016.

1.MrWang
2.Desktop/Windows 8/ Chrome
3. Can't remember the bet sizes of either occurrence, now.
4. I was not having any ISP issues. I was chatting with your live help while it was happening, both times.
I sent you an email with the screenshots you requested then and I still haven't received any response back regarding my reports.

posted on February 15, 2016.

Dear fb_962406304718,

The request has been sent to the technical department regarding the problem you've experienced and we will update you as soon as there would be any updates.

posted on February 15, 2016.

Dear fb_962406304718,

We have received a response from our technical department regarding your complaint. They have checked your bets history. All the bets and spins you made with us were finished. You may see your bets history on your account profile. To do so, please log in to your account, open “My Profile” or “Deposit” page, go to “History” and open “Bets History” tab.
Sometimes, the described error may appear due to long response from the server of a game provider and, unfortunately, we can not influence it. However, you may be sure that this is only a visual delay and would not affect on the result anyhow.
Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced. We hope that you will accept a nice compensation gift of 50 free spins from us after this complaint is closed.
We do care about our players and hope you'll have a great time further!

Wallace Carranza United States
posted on February 16, 2016.

I appreciate it, however my complaint is more toward your lack of communication provided. I play on your site quite frequently and never once receive a trickle ticket. Only emails received were deposit notices and bonus offers.

posted on February 16, 2016.

Dear fb_962406304718,

We'd like to apologize once again for the problem you've faced while playing with us and all the inconveniences it might have caused. Let me assure you that we do our best to resolve any issues as soon as possible. Unfortunately, in some cases it might take a bit more time since we depend on technical department that has to investigate each case carefully, plus we're located in different time zones which makes it harder to catch up with the updates you provide us with. Anyway, we hope there's no hard feelings and we'll be more then happy to see you with us in future!

Wallace Carranza United States
posted on February 17, 2016.

Thank you for the update I received via email. Emily contacted and assured me that any further questions, concerns or issues I have will be managed better. I do look forward to playing on 7bit more often.

AskGamblers
posted on February 17, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.