Cherry Gold Casino - Unfairly cut my withdrawal with $1500

RESOLVED
posted on June 1, 2016.

Hi,

I depositted 1000$ at Cherry Gold with bonus code: NIBBLE150. This bonus gave me 150$ bonus up till 1500$, and some free spins. The wagering requirement was set at 1X bonus only, but the bonus amount itself is non-withdrawable. I specifically contacted support to inform myself well before depositting, and was smart enough to also send a Chat Transcript to myself after this was done.

As you can see in the screenshot i included, I ended with a total balance of 3697.48$ after playthrough requirements were met.

I cashed out, and decided to leave the 1500$ in my account to be taken away by their staff, since i agreed in the chat that the Bonus amount would be deducted from my withdrawal, thus, i knew I could not withdraw this amount.

Then, my payout got Authorized. What they instead did, however, is reduce 1500$ from my actual cashout, and then they also removed the 1500$ which was in my balance, leaving me with a 684.98$ cashout total.

I hope this will be looked into asap, and the remaining 1500$ to be cashed out!

Regards,

Kenny

posted on June 3, 2016.

Dear Player

Would you be so kind and provide us with your casino username in order for us to assist you. Once you do I will be glad to look at your account.

All the best

Cindy Greco

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hi,

I'd like to add this screenshot of my current situation. The 543.43$ cashout has been fully processed and hit my Neteller. This cashout is basically completely unrelated to the problem at hand, since this was from a previous deposit and subsequent cashout. So now basically, the 1500$ "Withdrawable" balance you can see in my first screenshot, was removed, and the 2197.48$ cashout, was turned into a 684.98$ cashout by them, all from accepting a 1500$ bonus+free spins. So a 3697.48$ balance (of which 1500$ bonus+maybe free spin bonus amount?) got removed, and then ANOTHER 1500$ got removed, leaving me with the 684.98$ cashout.

posted on June 6, 2016.

Hi Mccormick213

I have provided your Username to the casino and your issue is being checked at this moment.

I should be getting back to you soon.

All the Best;

Cindy Greco

posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi,

I just received a voice-mail on my mobile phone, aswell as an e-mail confirming they will pay out the remaining 1500$. I've attached a screenshot of their e-mail.

For my part, this complaint may be marked as Resolved, as ofcourse this looks like a statisfactory resolution. Ofcourse, with the added note, that I would reopen this case should the funds not arrive to my bank account in 10+ business days.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi Mccormick213

I am glad to hear you were contacted by the casino and issue was solved. As discussed with Casino Manager it was never the intention of Cherry Gold to cause you an inconvenient.

Once again; feel free to contact me back at anytime.

All the best;

Cindy Greco

posted on June 8, 2016.

Thanks a lot. I guess it was my (small) mistake to leave the funds on my account. It wasn't exactly done because i didn't want the funds, however :D

Regards,

Kenny

AskGamblers
posted on June 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cherry Gold Casino complaints

Have trouble with Cherry Gold Casino?