12betcasino cheated me RM33,000.00 (Rm33k)‏

UNRESOLVED
hunterfai Malaysia
posted on April 9, 2013.

Someone please help me with my Rm33k cheated by 12bet casino.

7-April-2013 (Sunday) is a good weekend and i take whole day to play with this casino.

From starting i play was everything look good and slowly become better and better, i really never think i can win this much at the end, With Rm33k.

In this casino i have deposit almost Rm10k above and i almost lose them all, but at 7-April-2013 (Sunday) i had won Rm33k above and time about 3-4am 8-april-2013, next day i wake up and go to work, after working hour i faster go in to withdraw my money.

Problem come out, my casino account show me with balance 0 (zero), i really say what is happening to my account, so i faster call the help with customer service of 12bet casino.

They trying to check and delay me with another 24hours, and ask me to send them a prove to prove them, i have won that much of money.

Ok here, normally we play with online casino will you really record everything or how you really get a prove that you have won money from online casino?.

Because i have this experience with this casino somewhere at march-2013, and at last they told me "Please take a screen Shot for your prove if you have any problem with our system."

i really shut up and do nothing for that, because i have nothing to prove them wrong and which i can't do anything that time.

but after all, i got won Rm5k and at the same day i withdraw it out, it take about 48hours to credit into my local bank account and which i happy with that.

so i have continue my game with this casino.

finally this is a problem to me and lucky i have screenshot to prove i really won Rm33k from this casino, and they say my screen shot is fake and don't want to credit back my Rm33k.

If someone can help me out , i really thank you so much.

as below is the only screen shot i have, please help me this.

this is my account in 12betcasino

[img]h­ttp­://­pos­tim­g.o­rg/­ima­ge/­a5y­4gp­g1p­/[/img]

Below is the screenshot when i got big win.

[img]h­ttp­://­pos­tim­g.o­rg/­ima­ge/­wcy­n77­5hj­/[/img]

[img]h­ttp­://­pos­tim­g.o­rg/­ima­ge/­8p4­vr7­nyh­/[/img]

[img]h­ttp­://­pos­tim­g.o­rg/­ima­ge/­4mn­bar­243­/[/img]

[img]h­ttp­://­pos­tim­g.o­rg/­ima­ge/­rqw­h00­1zx­/[/img]

[img]h­ttp­://­pos­tim­g.o­rg/­ima­ge/­kle­4sp­wcp­/[/img]

Thank you so much.

Please e-mail at [email protected]

posted on April 18, 2013.

Dear AskGambler,

We appreciate and thank you for your concern.

Based on our audit of this member's statement and game transactions, we can confirm that there was never any history of the stated amount of $33,010.04 found in either his Sportsbook or Casino account.

Let us assure you we are equally concern on the member's missing fund if the claim is supported by valid documentations. We do not condone any actions as suggested that can be detrimental to 12BET reputation.

This member is advised to contact us directly if he is still have any issue.

Best Regards,

12BET Support

hunterfai Malaysia
posted on April 18, 2013.

Dear 12bet Casino,

Can you please explain in detail and more clearly with my case and i really can't accept your explanation.

Since i play with my real money and deposit with my real money too, when there is a win i can't claim anything from your casino?.

One thing i wish know is, what is valid documentation and everything you can say is fake or non-valid even screenshot?.

Then how do we have any valid documentation to provide and prove anything?.

Can you please explain to me as below chat with one of your customer service.

""

Chat start time Apr 17, 2013 3:00:42 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 17, 2013 3:17:12 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:16:30

Operator Daphne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Sandra'

Sandra:

Congratulations Wigan Athletics to reach first FA CUP Finals! We are proud to be your Sponsor!


Watch & place bet in 12BET with our best live odds!

*ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE* Manchester City vs Wigan Athletic 18/04/13 2:45 AM GMT+8

Sandra: Good day! This is Sandra, How may I help you today?

hunterfai: can you please help me check my missing Rm33k, how is the process and status.

hunterfai: can you please help me check my missing Rm33k, how is the process and status.

hunterfai: my username is hunterfai

Sandra: We are having an emergency maintenance and we are unable to access the casino at this time. Please check your casino balance the soonest the system resumes back. Sorry for the inconvenience.

hunterfai: means?.

hunterfai: So my missing money will resumes back after your system is fixed?.

Sandra: One moment please.

hunterfai: ok

Sandra: I will transfer you to Daphne for better assistance.

info: Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'Daphne'.

info: You are now chatting with 'Daphne'

hunterfai: anyone here?.

Daphne: Hi Fui, regarding your casino balance concern.

Daphne: This is still under investigation by our Management.

Daphne: You will be notified the soonest we have the outcome.

hunterfai: but sandra said it will be resumes back in soonest

hunterfai: so i have to wait again?.

Daphne: It is our casino that is having an emergency maintenance right now Sir.

hunterfai: can i know why keep delay and hold me so long?.

Daphne: Sorry that you got confused about it.

hunterfai: what kind of confused?.

Daphne: Sandra is new and she thought you are inquiring about the casino problem now.

hunterfai: yes i inquiring about my casino account problem now

Daphne: Your inquiry needs our Management's review and it is still under process.

hunterfai: this is funny, always transfer to you and keep me waiting

hunterfai: can you please give me a timeline?.

info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

Daphne: I am sorry but your inquiry is under process and there is no specific time stated when can we receive the feedback.

hunterfai: one question, why your casino have so much of problem and keep your players waiting and error

hunterfai: yours casino software is tested and everything should not have problem?.

hunterfai: please don't keep me waiting for no outcome

hunterfai: atleast something to me or update, but the best is to e-mail me

Daphne: Your inquiry is different from the encountered maintenance today. You may check on us again for the update.

hunterfai: can i know what is the maintenace you mention ?.

Daphne: At the moment, we are unable to access our casino so we are unable to check our member's account.

hunterfai: so that is your accesses problem and not the casino software?.

Daphne: This is emergency maintenance in our casino.

hunterfai: mean this is casino software problem and also accesses

Daphne: Sir I cannot answer you more at this time since the emergency maintenance just happened now.

Daphne: The technical department is checking this matter.

Daphne: Your inquiry regarding your balance --- it is on process from our Management.

Daphne: You will be notified for the outcome.

hunterfai: ic, so i have to keep wait

hunterfai: ok, please let me know as soon as possible, when will your casino resumes my money back to my account

hunterfai: thanks you

End of this chat.

Have you notice there is few thing very weird with this chat.

1) Casino will have "emergency maintenance" and also notice Sandra in reply said, "Please check your casino balance the soonest the system resumes back. Sorry for the inconvenience."

a) Casino will have this kind of problem and money will missing and have to wait for the system resumes back your credits.

b) What is the system not resumes back your credits and keep say to you sorry for the inconvenience?.

c) If casino software and your system is tested with no problem at all, why will you reply with Balance problem and this is one of the question like mine money missing in your casino.

2) When i asking about my missing Rm33k, Sandra will reply to me is system error, but after 1min-2min she direct transfer me to another customer service without my agree.

a) If your customer service is all the same and anyone of your customer service can access to the same thing, why you need to transfer without your customer request or agree to transfer to another customer service?.

b) After transfer to another customer service, why she need to mention the first customer service is new and say my problem is totally not effected by this error, since my missing money is not on that day, what make you have to mention all kind of words to avoid relate my missing money with your system error?.

c) Everytime your customer service will reply with "Management's review and it is still under process", why my missing money need to review and not check?.

d) what is meaning of still under process?,what kind of process?. fixing the error or delay my money and say something else?.

3) Everything is about your Management's and your related team, but why you need so much of time to check and review?.

a) Will you consider using this timing to change your record and history to fool me?.

b) Review mean find out how to say about all my related screenshot or any document is non-valid?.

c) If not, do you think you all need so much of time to check in your system and your database with everything is recordeds?.

d) If all about my story is fake, why your Managements and related team never said about all my things is fake and close the case, instead of review and investigation ?.

e) Keep me waited so long and never e-mail me with a valid detail about my missing money, and always say to your player please provide a "VALID prove?." can you please teach me again beside screenshot, what can i prove to you?.

Hopefully you can answer all my question and PLEASE RETURN BACK ALL MY MONEY TO ME.

Thank you so much.

posted on April 25, 2013.

Based on our audit of your statement and game transactions, we can confirm that there was never any history of the stated amount of $33,010.04 found in either his Sportsbook or Casino account. The maximum

Let us assure you we are equally concern on the member's missing fund if the claim is supported by valid documentations. We do not condone any actions as suggested that can be detrimental to 12BET reputation.

Member is advised to contact us directly if he is still have any issue.

Best Regards,

12BET Support

hunterfai Malaysia
posted on April 25, 2013.

Dear 12bet Casino,

First, i wish you can answer all my question as above.

Second, please check below detail which i have contact directly to your customer service and also your support team, none of them helping at all till i tired to try to press your LIVE customer service.

Totally useless LIVE customer service.

Chat start time Apr 19, 2013 12:36:18 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 19, 2013 12:36:26 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:08

Operator Lynette

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Lynette'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 19, 2013 12:50:45 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 19, 2013 12:50:55 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:09

Operator Lynette

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Lynette'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 10:48:49 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 10:50:58 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:02:08

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

Reigne:

Congratulations Wigan Athletics to reach first FA CUP Finals! We are proud to be your Sponsor!


Watch & place bet in 12BET with our best live odds!

ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Liverpool vs Chelsea 21/04/13 11:00 PM GMT+8

Reigne: Hi how may I help you?

hunterfai: good morning

hunterfai: can you please help me check my account with my missing rm33k

hunterfai: how is the status

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 10:52:32 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 10:52:44 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:11

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 10:53:27 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 10:53:34 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:07

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 10:54:09 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 10:54:15 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:05

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 10:55:20 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 10:55:24 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:03

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 10:56:48 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 10:57:03 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:15

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 11:00:27 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 11:00:32 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:04

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 11:10:18 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 11:10:26 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:07

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 11:14:00 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 11:14:06 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:05

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 11:31:46 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 11:31:53 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:06

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 20, 2013 11:42:56 PM EST

Chat end time Apr 20, 2013 11:43:02 PM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:05

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 21, 2013 12:19:15 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 21, 2013 12:19:21 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:06

Operator Reigne

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Reigne'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 21, 2013 5:59:56 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 21, 2013 6:00:25 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:29

Operator Cassie

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Cassie'

Cassie:

Congratulations Wigan Athletics to reach first FA CUP Finals! We are proud to be your Sponsor!


Watch & place bet in 12BET with our best live odds!

ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Liverpool vs Chelsea 21/04/13 11:00 PM GMT+8

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 21, 2013 6:01:54 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 21, 2013 6:02:07 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:13

Operator Cassie

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Cassie'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 21, 2013 9:55:58 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 21, 2013 9:56:24 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:25

Operator Gem

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Gem'

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

info: You are not currently in a chat session.

General Info

Chat start time Apr 22, 2013 7:47:40 AM EST

Chat end time Apr 22, 2013 7:47:50 AM EST

Duration (actual chatting time) 00:00:09

Operator Cassie

Chat Transcript

info: Thank you for contacting 12BET. You will be served shortly.

info: You are now chatting with 'Cassie'

Cassie:

Congratulations Wigan Athletics to reach first FA CUP Finals! We are proud to be your Sponsor!


Watch & place bet in 12BET with our best live odds!

ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Manchester United vs Aston Villa 23/04/13 03:00 AM GMT+8

info: Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.

Here is the e-mail i sent to your support and waiting for reply.

[~CIB-141863]: 12casino CHEATED me RM33,000.00 (Rm33k)‏

Actions

hunter fai ([email protected])

23/4/2013

To: [email protected]

Picture of hunter fai

Dear 12Bet Casino,

Can you please update my case, what is the status now.

Thank you.

Actions

hunter fai ([email protected])

18/4/2013

To: [email protected]

Picture of hunter fai

Dear 12Bet Casino,

So everything is still in reviewing and checking?.

Thank you.

Actions

12BET Support ([email protected])

Add to contacts

18/4/2013

[Keep this message at the top of your inbox]

To: [email protected]

Picture of 12BET Support

“Get a bigger Slot cashback up to 0.6% when you play in 12BET Casino this April! Get it before its gone!

“Congratulations Wigan Athletics to reach first FA CUP Finals! We are proud to be your Sponsor!”

Dear Mr. Ho Khar Fui,

RE: Account

We acknowledge your email, this has been forwarded to our related team for verification. We will notify you as soon as feedback is available.

If you need further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Live Chat or e-mail

[email protected]

Thank you and have a great day!

Best Regards,

12BET Customer Service

www.12bet.com

“SEE NEW 12BET NUMBER GAME 0.3% UNLIMITED CASHBACK”

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­======

gold_cool07

Posted on: 18 Apr 2013 03:30 PM

Dear 12bet casino,

Can you please email me about the details.

Currently busy with work.

And only allow me to contact with email.

Thank you.

Sent from Samsung Mobile

---

E-mail: [email protected]

Ticket Details Ticket ID: CIB-141863

Department: CSD

Priority: Medium

Status: Open

There is no one helping me in your support or your customer services at all.

Why you need to delay me and keep me waited so long for my money?.

If i deposit to your casino will it take 2-3weeks time to process?.

12Bet casino, can you please speed everything up and resume back all my money and e-mail me the outcome.

Can you please check clearly and reply me in formal and what is the outcome with all my missing money in your casino.

Please reply now and let me know the outcome, don't keep everything unknown and say something stupid to fool me.

THANK YOU, PLEASE RETURN BACK ALL MY MONEY.

12Bet Casino complaints

Have trouble with 12Bet Casino?