Eurofortune Casino - 1000 pound withdrawal request not processed after 5 weeks

RESOLVED
posted on September 22, 2014.

Original withdrawal request for 1000 pounds submitted on 18 August.

Account Manager sent email on 8 September stating payment would hopefully be made the next day.

Since then no response despite several emails from my end. PAYMENT has not been processed and remains reversible.

Log of emails forwarded to [email protected]

posted on September 23, 2014.

Hi there,

We are checking the status of your withdrawal and will update you shortly.

Kind Regards

posted on September 23, 2014.

It is now 5 weeks since making a withdrawal request but instead of progress being made, communications have almost completely dried up.
I would appreciate a response explaining why there is a delay please.

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on October 1, 2014.

Hello,

Your withdrawal has been processed and should be sent within 24 hours.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on October 1, 2014.

Deposited 105 pounds and won 1000 pounds after many hours of continuous play.
Wagering requirements were met and a withdrawal of 1000 was requested.
Only 250 pounds have been offered with no explanation as to how this figure has been arrived at - a net gain of only 145 pounds.
Am totally confused as to why only a quarter of my request is being honoured.

posted on October 2, 2014.

Hi there,

Please allow me to explain:

According to the terms and conditions (see casino T&C page) , deposits of 249 or less carry a x10 withdrawal limit.

4.1. All Deposits of 249 USD/EURO/AUS or less have a max withdrawal of 10X the deposit for that specific play session


Your deposit was of 40, and you got a 120 bonus.

40x10=400-120=280

30 was deducted for transfer = 250

We do apologize for the transfer fee I know it seems a lot relatively.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on October 2, 2014.

As it has taken 6 weeks to make a very small withdrawal with the addition of having a large transfer fee and the necessity of having to make an extra unnecessary deposit by neteller before requesting a withdrawal, I would be obliged if you could close my account.

posted on October 6, 2014.

This will be done, however I would ask that this complaint also be closed by askgamblers.

posted on October 8, 2014.

It appears I have no option but to very reluctantly accept Eurofortune's decision to pay out only a quarter of my withdrawal request.

As a result of some smallprint which states there is a a maximum withdrawal of 10x if the deposit is less than 250 the casino has been able to limit its payout.

But how many people deposit more than 250 in one go?

As for the fact that it has taken nearly 2 months to be paid when all the other casinos I belong to pay within 5 days and that only after a complaint is not even mentioned.

All in all I would not recommend this casino to anyone.

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2014.

This complaint is resolved. We recommend to the player to read carefully Terms and Conditions in the future before start playing in any casino.