Atlantis Gold Casino - Still no payment 10 weeks after completing verification

RESOLVED
posted on March 23, 2016.

I won $400 in late December 2015 and successfully completed the verification process on about Jan. 11 2016 (after waiting several days for them to respond to emailed questions, which never happened). Since then, I've just received excuses ("waiting for billing descriptor and we guarantee you'll be paid" etc.) and apologies, if I get any response at all. I've stopped trying to get help from their Accounts department because they're useless and don't care; my "Casino Host" is also useless but at least he responds and *should* have had some interest in keeping me happy. He just tells me to "rest assured" that the deposit will happen and that he'll light a fire under the Accounts people, but provides no reason why I should believe him. I can't even get to their website anymore, so I suspect they are no longer a viable company. I'd really like to know if they're still even in business. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2016.

Dear @ShannonOhara,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 26, 2016.

Nope. No credit to my account, no email, just this response when I try to log into their site:
"This web site is not available from your location. Please contact support for more information [email protected]"

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 11, 2016.

I thought it was only fair to give Atlantis Gold Casino credit for finally having paid these winnings.

I reconnected with their Accounts department last week (and included notes provided by another Ask Gambler complainant). They did reply indicating that their processing company had made the deposit to my account, and a few days later the funds were there. It was just short of 3 months from the day the verification process had been completed.

Thank you,

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.