Notifications
Einloggen
de

Casino-Marken

Affiliate Club Testbericht

  • Fördert 3 Marken (Casino Club, Casino Las Vegas und SCasino)
  • Kein negativer Übertrag
  • Niedrige Auszahlungsschwelle
  • Provisionen werden monatlich ausgezahlt
  • CPA-Pläne erhältlich
  • Lebenslange Provision
  • Keine Sub-Partnerschaft

Affiliate Club ist ein renommiertes Partnerprogramm, das drei Online-Gaming-Marken repräsentiert – Casino Club, Casino Las Vegas und SCasino. Sie sind seit 2004 online und bieten exzellenten Service und Support mithilfe eines Expertenteams, das rund um die Uhr für alle Fragen zur Verfügung steht. Diese Online Casinos sind von der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) lizenziert und reguliert. Aufgrund strenger Regeln und Vorschriften werden Spielern mit Wohnsitz in den USA diese Marken nicht angeboten.

Einzelheiten zur Provision

Affiliate Club bietet seinen Partnern die Möglichkeit, von der Werbung für ihre Casino-Marke zu profitieren. Es werden Einnahmen berechnet, die auf der Grundlage eines mehrstufigen Nettoe­ink­omm­ens­schemas abhängt. Das Schema basiert sich auf die Anzahl der empfohlenen Spieler und nicht vom monatlich erzielten Gewinn oder Verlust.

Bei Affiliate Club verdienen die Mitglieder Provisionen für Ihre Spieler für ihr ganzes Leben. Dieses Programm ist vorteilhaft, da es keine Übertragung negativer Saldi gibt, so dass negative Einnahmen nicht auf den nächsten Monat übertragen werden – diese werden annulliert. Casino Club hat seine Nichtbündelung unter Netrefer geregelt, während Casino Las Vegas und SCasino ihre Bündelung unter Mexos regeln lassen.

Dies stellt weiterhin sicher, dass die Bruttoeinnahmen immer positiv sind. Anschließend werden die Nettoeinnahmen durch Abzug von Werbekosten und anderen Gebühren weiter berechnet.

Zusätzlich zu ihrem normalen Umsatz­bet­eil­igu­ngs­vertrag können Mitglieder auf Anfrage auch CPA-Pläne und Hybrid­-Vo­rsc­hläge per E-Mail erhalten. 

Sub-Partnerschaft

Zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens dieser Bewertung werden im Affiliate Club keine Unter-­Par­tne­rpr­ogramme angeboten. Daher können Partner nicht von der Empfehlung anderer Partner profitieren.

Zahlungsmethoden

Den Mitgliedern stehen mehrere Zahlungsoptionen zur Verfügung: Die Provisionen können per Skrill, Neteller und Banküberweisung gesendet werden. Zahlungen werden spätestens am 10. eines jeden Monats bearbeitet, wenn der Mindestbetrag von 10 USD erreicht ist.

Die erzielten Einnahmen werden für Casino Club-Spieler in Euro ausgezahlt. Casino Las Vegas und SCasino können zwischen der Euro-Währung und Dollar wählen.

Gut zu wissen: Es werden höch­stw­ahr­sch­einlich Währ­ung­sum­rec­hnu­ngs­geb­ühren berechnet. Zusätzlich werden keine „Ve­rwa­ltu­ngs­geb­ü­hre­n“ oder sonstigen Kosten von der Provision abgezogen, abgesehen von den regulären Kosten. 

Software

Affiliate Club nutzt die bekannte NetRefer und Mexos Software. Diese weit verbreiteten Plattformen bieten anpassbare und umfassende Berichte, Informationen bezüglich der Spiele­r-A­kti­vit­äten und Statistiken.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details

Affiliate Club

Verygood 8.26

Affiliate Club is a renowned affiliate program that represents the online gaming brand Casino Club. They have been operating since 2004 and are known to provide excellent service and support to their affiliates with the team of experts available to help with any issue round the clock. They are licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and due to strict rules and regulations their brand is not offered to players residing in the USA.

Commission details

Affiliate Club offer their partners an opportunity to profit from promoting their casino brand. They calculate the earnings of their affiliates based on a multi-tiered net revenue scheme that depends on the number of referred players rather than the profit or loss generated monthly.

At Affiliate Club, you will earn commission on your players for their lifetime. Players that you refer can win at Affiliate Club’s brand, thus reducing your commission. However, as this is a no negative carryover program, the negative balances are not carried over to the next month. All partners get a fresh start as the balance is zeroed out at the start of the month. There is no need to worry about bundling either, for Affiliate Club is in charge of only one casino brand.

This further ensures that gross revenue is always positive, and then the net revenue is further calculated by subtracting fraudulent transactions, promotional expenses, and other fees.

In addition to their standard revenue share deal, Affiliate Club are open to discuss CPA and CPA/Revenue Share hybrid proposals via email to your personal affiliate manager.


At the moment of writing this review, there are no sub-affiliate programs offered at Affiliate Club, and therefore affiliates cannot profit from referring other affiliates.

Payment details

Members of this affiliate program have several options to elect their commissions such as Skrill, Neteller, Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, Bank Transfer, and ClickandBuy. Payments are diligently processed by the 7th of the month to all who meet the minimum $25 threshold.

Generated earnings will be paid in Euros or transferred to chosen currency. However, this will most likely consider foreign exchange rates and other currency conversion fees. Additionally, no “ad­min­ist­rative fees” or other expenses are deducted from the commission aside from regular costs accounted for in net revenue. Affiliates who do not meet this threshold will have their earnings carried over until it is met.


Affiliate Club utilize the well-known NetRefer software. This widely used platform offers customizable comprehensive reports on referred players and revenues earned, keeping affiliates up to date with all important statistics.


  • Promotes a single established casino brand (no bundling to worry about)
  • No negative carryover
  • Low payout threshold of €25
  • Commissions paid out regularly 1-7 days after the end of each month
  • Administrative fees not charged to affiliates
  • Uses reliable NetRefer software for tracking and reporting


  • Commissions only paid in euros
  • Commission payouts based on net revenue
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Affiliate Club Casino Brands

Affiliate Club complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Affiliate Club?