Notifications
Einloggen
de

Casino-Marken

21 Affiliates Testbericht

  • Besitzt eine Lizenz der UKGC für britische Spieler
  • Provisionen auf Lebenszeit
  • Keine negativen Übertragungen (außer für "High Roller")
  • Kein Bündeln
  • Management bereit, Konditionen für leistungsstarke Partner auszuhandeln
  • Sub-Partnerschaftsprogramm verfügbar
  • Zahlungen erfolgen bis zum 15. im Folgemonat
  • Mindestzahlungsschwelle von 100 €
  • Mehrere Zahlungsmethoden
  • Keine Bearbeitungsgebühr für Provisionen
  • Angetrieben von der Egass-Plattform
  • Kann nicht an US-Spieler vermarktet werden
  • High Roller Regel vorhanden

21 Affiliates ist das offizielle Casino­-Pa­rtn­erp­rogramm von 21 Casino, einem königlichen Online Casino, das Spielern in Großbr­ita­nnien, Deutschland und weltweit (ohne die USA) hochwertige Kasino-Spiele anbietet. Die Marke wurde 2015 gegründet mit dem Fokus auf Spielautomaten, Live-Spiele und klassische Tischspiele von verschiedenen Software-Anbietern. 21 Affiliates unterliegt der Gerichtsbarkeit von Großbritannien und Curaçao.

Angaben zur Kommission

Die Partner bei 21 Affiliates werden im Standardplan für Umsatzbeteiligungen eingetragen. Diese Struktur bietet Partnern eine garantierte Provision auf Lebenszeit für die Nettoeinnahmen, die ihre Spieler in das Casino einbringen. Der Prozentsatz, den ein Partner erhält, basiert darauf, wie viel Umsatz seine oder ihre Spieler innerhalb eines Monats generieren.

Dieser Plan enthält keine negativen Übertragungen. Dies stellt sicher, dass Monate, in denen geworbene Spieler einen Nettoverlust für das Casino verursachen, die zukünftige Rentabilität nicht beeint­räch­tigen. Daher werden alle negativen Einnahmen, zu Beginn eines neuen Monats auf null zurückgesetzt. Eine Ausnahme bilden „High Roller“, die mindestens 5.000 € gewinnen und zu einem negativen Monatsergebnis führen. In diesem Fall wird der negative Saldo des Spielers separat bis zum gesamten Nettoverlust vorgetragen, bis dieser Spieler genug Einnahmen erzielt, um den Saldo auszahlen zu können.

Da 21 Affiliates nur eine Marke bewerbt, erfolgt keine Bündelung.

Partner mit nachweislicher Erfahrung und Leistung können einen anderen Zahlungsplan anfordern. Diese Bedingungen müssen individuell mit einem Affiliate Manager von 21 Affiliates ausgehandelt werden.

Sub-Partnerschaft

Bei 21 Affiliates haben erfahrene Partner die Möglichkeit, ihr Einkommen durch ein Sub-Af­fil­iat­e-P­rogramm zu steigern.

Zahlungsdetails

Alle Auszahlungen bei 21 Affiliates erfolgen bis zum 15. im Folgemonat, per Neteller, Skrill, Banküberweisung oder direkt auf ein Spielerkonto bei 21 Casino. Die Mindes­tau­sza­hlu­ngs­summe beträgt nur 100 €, unabhängig von der gewählten Zahlungsmethode. Außerdem wird keine Verwal­tun­gsg­ebühr von den Provisionen abgezogen.

Sofern keine vorherige Genehmigung vorliegt, zahlt 21 Affiliates alle Provisionen in EUR. Dies kann zu Währ­ung­sum­rec­hnu­ngs­kosten führen, wenn die Euro-Währung nicht verwendet wird. 

Software

21 Affiliates wird von der Egass Engine angetrieben. Mit dieser innovativen Software können Partner aktuelle Informationen zu allen empfohlenen Spielern und Provisionen abrufen. Affiliates können auch benutzerdefinierte Berichte erstellen und integrierte Marketingmaterialien verwenden, um die Klickrate zu steigern.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details

21 Affiliates


21 Affiliates is the official casino affiliate program of 21 Casino, a royally-themed online casino that offers games to players in the UK and worldwide (not including the US). The brand was created in 2015 and offers an extensive range of bonus video slots, live dealer games, and more from multiple providers. 21 Affiliates is under the jurisdiction of the UK and Curacao.

Commission details

The majority of affiliates under 21 Affiliates are enrolled in the default revenue share plan. This structure provides affiliates with a guaranteed lifetime commission on the net revenue that their players bring to the casino. The percentage an affiliate receives is based on how much revenue his or her players generate within a month: higher revenue means a higher share of that net revenue.

There is no negative carryover under this plan. This ensures that months where referred players generate a net loss for the casino don’t reduce future profitability. An exception is made for “high rollers” who win at least €5,000 and result in negative earnings for the month. If this happens, that player’s negative balance will be carried forward separately up to the aggregate net loss, until that player alone generates enough revenue to pay off the balance.

Additionally, since 21 Affiliates only promotes a single brand, there is no bundling.

Affiliates who have proven experience and performance can request a different payment plan. These terms must be negotiated on an individual basis with a 21 Affiliates manager.


Partners of 21 Affiliates have the ability to increase their income through a sub-affiliation program. This pays a flat fee equal to a share of all directly referred affiliates’ earnings.

Payment details

21 Affiliates begins paying out affiliates the day after the end of each month through the 15th. Payment can be made by Neteller, bank wire transfer, or directly to a player account at 21 Casino. The minimum payout level is only €100 regardless of which method is chosen. Plus, no admin fee is taken from the commissions.

Unless prior authorisation is given, 21 Affiliates will pay all commissions in EUR. This can result in foreign exchange costs for affiliates who do not use the euro, so we advise affiliates to request their chosen currency before their first payout.


21 Affiliates is powered by the Egass engine. This software platform enables affiliates to get up-to-date information on all their referred players and commissions. Affiliates can also create custom reports on a variety of key metrics, as well as use integrated marketing materials to help boost conversions.


  • Holds a license from the UKGC for UK players
  • Lifetime commissions
  • No negative carryover (except for “high rollers”)
  • No bundling
  • Management willing to negotiate terms for high-performing affiliates
  • Sub-affiliation program available
  • Payments made by the 15th each month
  • Minimum payment threshold of only €100
  • Commissions payable to Neteller, bank wire transfer, or player account
  • No admin fee charged to commissions
  • Powered by Egass platform


  • Cannot be marketed to US players
  • High roller rule in place
  • Commissions paid in euros unless approved for another currency
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

21 Affiliates Casino Brands

21 Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with 21 Affiliates?